Originally posted by av98m:I got the black one.
who say got no radio and organiser?![]()
I just changed my phone couple of months back..Originally posted by Wanda:Time for you to upgrade?![]()
The specs din say leh? And for organiser, I want to be able to key in a spreadsheet. Got or not?Originally posted by av98m:I got the black one.
who say got no radio and organiser?![]()
spreadsheet? dunnoOriginally posted by Wanda:The specs din say leh? And for organiser, I want to be able to key in a spreadsheet. Got or not?
Actually, I don't think I need 8GB in the new model. Hmm...
1st, aunty dun join si gina gay club outing...Originally posted by the Bear:how are you going to reply?
ard 6pm onwards...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Ferret...should be near evening bah...
cos i noticed that the weekend crowd comes in 7pm...and they packed the place liao..
go earlier grab fresher stuff...and can choose the seats with better breeze...
so I wun smell like a WALKING STEAMBOAT after eating..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i thought i was a clumsy oaf (actually, i am) but so far, clamshells have worked for me
got the v3 until the electronics inside gave out.. now using the v8...
before that, i was using a samsung n200 or something like that.. another clamshell.. but that one, i drop until crack and water went in
Originally posted by Ferret:ard 6pm onwards...
So far got u me, bear...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:well, mr bear, you saw my existing (supposedly to be a tough) phone is now kana gaffer to hold the battery intact....so how bad can it be...
Interesting!Originally posted by av98m:spreadsheet? dunno
the normal stuff like calender, memo, to do list etc have.
I also din know got FM radio until I got the phone
One feature I love is the built-in LED flashlight
It even has SOS mode!
orh... actually see who wanna turn up bah, just lemme know the numbers...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:you may want to ask the rest tonight too...
Originally posted by the Bear:... it was my tragic nokia 8210 which lasted a month because it was drowned in the washing machine
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:errhh....speechless...
Originally posted by Ferret:orh... actually see who wanna turn up bah, just lemme know the numbers...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:uh actually i am there to eat the liver nia....
it's $13 per pax.
Basically I aim for:
1. Prawns - target: at least 50 pcs
2. Crabs (juicy) - target : at least 10 pcs
3. Hums - target : at least 30 hums
4. Bread (the one eat with chilli crabs ones)...traget at least : 3 pieces
and others..
[b]worth my $13?
so sad, they dun have mutton.
and i din see quail eggs leh..
Originally posted by Ferret:uh actually i am there to eat the liver nia....
and its $12 i thought.
We are going to the one next to the bowling center....
that being said...someone offered me Iphone for 850...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my most expensive phone was the Sony Erisson P800.. cost me $1,200.00
after 1 year, dropped onto the floor and broke... bye bye to it...
and that taught me a very important lesson, NO PDA and PHONE TOGETHER...one die the other die too..
and my wallet ...![]()
there got 3 or 4 places mah...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:$13 liao lor...
i went last week...remember??
Originally posted by Ferret:uh actually i am there to eat the liver nia....
and its $12 i thought.
We are going to the one next to the bowling center....