x 2Originally posted by Ferret:Else I see ppl (just one) heartbroken also very sadz de...![]()
excuse me.Originally posted by av98m:yah man I can see him going "can you stop spending so much time with those weirdo friends of yours?"![]()
that was a very "mian qiang " deOriginally posted by the Bear:come lah.. but only if you are feeling all right
Originally posted by Ferret:that was a very "mian qiang " de
inside heart, probably
"why ferret why not mi" ?
-ducks another missle"![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:*jury-rigs personal alarm into something else*
one needle see bloodOriginally posted by Ferret:that was a very "mian qiang " de
inside heart, probably
"why ferret why not mi" ?
-ducks another missle"![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
You can read his mindOriginally posted by av98m:yah man I can see him going "can you stop spending so much time with those weirdo friends of yours?"![]()
muahahahahahhahaa !Originally posted by av98m:one needle see blood![]()
look, if I were him I'd be thinking exactly the same thingOriginally posted by elindra:You can read his mind![]()
Just very funny to me =xOriginally posted by the Bear:smile somemore
you wanted that personal alarm right?
muahahahahahaha
we need a KTV outing and make them sing duetsOriginally posted by Ferret:muahahahahahhahaa !
i am so gonna die.![]()
NORMALLLL !!!!Originally posted by elindra:You can read his mind![]()
"i luubbb chiuuu"Originally posted by av98m:we need a KTV outing and make them sing duets![]()
Originally posted by elindra:AV you want me to intro a girl to you
MPB friend has been wailing to him that she can't get a guy
Or she gets the wrong man
She is in her early 30s and a nurse
She said as long as he is nice, can communicate with her, earn her pay or more can liao
MPB asked if I know any guys to intro or not
I said ya la but I dun think they are into this match-making thing
BUt I told him I'll ask anyway
This song is PERFECT!!Originally posted by av98m:we need a KTV outing and make them sing duets![]()
*and somewhere, i hear a tearful squeak and wringing of yellow paws*Originally posted by elindra:AV you want me to intro a girl to you
She said as long as he is nice, can communicate with her, earn her pay or more can liao
Originally posted by av98m:look, if I were him I'd be thinking exactly the same thing
esp after reading this forum![]()
*disappears in a puff of smoke*Originally posted by elindra:AV you want me to intro a girl to you
Originally posted by av98m:*disappears in a puff of smoke*
remember me telling you about this guy who married a nurse and is forced to eat healthy?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Ok I'll tell MPB I'm right and there was no pt asking anyway