But you not even met her and not know if she thinks that wayOriginally posted by av98m:remember me telling you about this guy who married a nurse and is forced to eat healthy?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
I have room only for one rodent in my life, and that is the chinchilla in yellow and with black stripes which I am denying everything abt and calling it a chinchilla!!![]()
prepare to die this saturdayOriginally posted by Ferret:![]()
this is not my way of ensuring attendance !!!!Originally posted by av98m:prepare to die this saturday![]()
HONEY HONEY~~~Originally posted by honeymouse:Good evening.....
Haven't been logging on Sgforums for a bit, how's everyone doing?![]()
I am going to kill a ferret on saturdayOriginally posted by honeymouse:Good evening.....
-paws mousie-Originally posted by honeymouse:Good evening.....
I hope for your sake MPB has not given her the link to this forumOriginally posted by elindra:But you not even met her and not know if she thinks that way
I mean think about it
You can have kinky sex and play Doctor and Nurse![]()
Or Nurse and Patient![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I hope for your sake MPB has not given her the link to this forum![]()
heng I dun have facebookOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Nope but I have her facebook
It can mean that his wife is kinkyOriginally posted by av98m:Or she's going to run crying to him and asking him WTF is wrong with his wife![]()
Ya la heng for you coz MPB asked me if you have facebookOriginally posted by av98m:heng I dun have facebook![]()
pls remember its INNOhippo.Originally posted by av98m:but there are other single guys on this forum right...lets see...oh bear is reserved so cannot liao
fatum
hisoka
hippo
etc
maybe can bring her on one of our outings and let her choose![]()
Hello pinky bear!!! *Hug*Originally posted by elindra:HONEY HONEY~~~
*hugs*!!!
How have you been?
We have a blog now! Clicky my siggy!!
It has to be filled up though
What has ferret done?? Is it because of the photo of "avchus"??Originally posted by av98m:I am going to kill a ferret on saturday![]()
Hisk is too young for her laOriginally posted by av98m:but there are other single guys on this forum right...lets see...oh bear is reserved so cannot liao
fatum
hisoka
hippo
etc
maybe can bring her on one of our outings and let her choose![]()
Hello ferret.... long time no see (online)..... how's thing??? Have you started your x'mas shopping yet??Originally posted by Ferret:-paws mousie-
arlowww...![]()
you tell hippo got nurse looking for a guy he'll gallop out of the woodworkOriginally posted by elindra:Hisk is too young for her la
She is looking for a guy in his 30s too ma
Fatum has his dearling in Canada so he is out
Inno hardly see him around these days leh
And you kinda fit into the profile
too long a storyOriginally posted by honeymouse:What has ferret done?? Is it because of the photo of "avchus"??![]()