*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*Originally posted by av98m:*disappears in a puff of smoke*
She's chinese!!!!Originally posted by av98m:anyway I dun think I want an indian girlfriend![]()
Originally posted by elindra:She's chinese!!!!
Btw the majority of MPB's friends are all chinese hor
He hates Indian girls
His 1st criteria in a gf is that she must not be Indian![]()
Glad to know you're well apart from having the same issues with HM!!Originally posted by elindra:Trying not to die from HM's antics
Been busy, but good.
i agree..Originally posted by av98m:you tell hippo got nurse looking for a guy he'll gallop out of the woodwork
how old is she again? 30s can mean from 30 to 39 you know![]()
come to think of it, better pick all english ones, I forget bear has a problem with chineseOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Grrrrr...!!!!!
I am so mad now.
I was in the supermarket earlier getting my instant noodles.
Got one old lady cannot reach the top shelf..
I was about to help her...then she looked at me up down and then asked the guy rikes 10 meters away to help her... !![]()
and for ur info !!! the guy's shorter than me !!!!!![]()
just saw this late... I'll try to find out who took that phone call and let you know whether he's cute.. hahhahahaOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Book liao.....i ask for a 15 pax table...the cute guy (sound really good on the phone) reserve a 20 pax table for me...![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:this is confusing. err good morning.. supposed to be here I guess.
you do know you have chosen the worst part of the year to order things from amazon? holiday crush!! your shipment will be delayed or lostOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:amazon.co.uk seems to be down.. issit the rest of the world there surfing it during midnight (over there?)
ahh... wanna buy booksie.
Originally posted by av98m:you do know you have chosen the worst part of the year to order things from amazon? holiday crush!! your shipment will be delayed or lost![]()
I slept early, and so I didn't see this announcement.Originally posted by Keii:We've been meaning to tell you guys, but worry about what would happen. So here goes.
Me and tare, are together. For a solid 5 months already.
usually the presents are for the womanOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Ahhhh!!! *runs around excitedly*
my best friend whom i have known since I was 7 just gave birth last night!!!!!
ooh oooh what am i supposed to do nowwww... shall i buy baby some presenttttsss shall i get some flowers.. what do mommies who just give birth want???? aaaahh
*excited*
my ah ma say cannot drink bird nest leh.. i bought some liao.. she say too 'liang' can only drink before birth not after birth...Originally posted by elindra:usually the presents are for the woman
Buy her tonics and if your budget allows it you can buy her bird nest
When it is the baby's first mth than it's pressies for the baby
After she recover from confinement can maOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:my ah ma say cannot drink bird nest leh.. i bought some liao.. she say too 'liang' can only drink before birth not after birth...
i think i buy her some ji jing![]()