hehehehe... bad ha.. ji jing no good? later i go eu yan sang ask.. wat to buy mebbe.....Originally posted by elindra:After she recover from confinement can ma
Haha I think that is the worse part of giving birth
Have to drink ji jing (makes a face)
essence of chicken is good. My mum says so.. but personally I think I HATE that taste.. yucks..Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:hehehehe... bad ha.. ji jing no good? later i go eu yan sang ask.. wat to buy mebbe.....
aaah ahhh... heheh i'm so excited.. just finish blowing my hair.. gonna look nice for my god dotter to see me for the 1st time wor... where are my nice clothings....... *digs*
i dont mind it lehh.. its like superduperenhancetonicpower tasteOriginally posted by bluejuice:essence of chicken is good. My mum says so.. but personally I think I HATE that taste.. yucks..
x2 I hate the taste that was why I made a faceOriginally posted by bluejuice:essence of chicken is good. My mum says so.. but personally I think I HATE that taste.. yucks..
Originally posted by fudgester:I slept early, and so I didn't see this announcement.
And I must admit... unlike everyone else, I was pretty surprised. I guess I haven't gone out with you guys for quite some time now. Heck, I've only been with the FS for just over two months.
Whatever the case, congratulations are in order.
May the both of you have a strong and good relationship.
*me sets off the fireworks*![]()
honestly....Originally posted by Fatum:it's all made in you know where ? ...
I think it's better and safer to brew black chicken or snakehead soup yourself ....![]()
ji jing is good... if she have op then "raw fish essence" also can...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:hehehehe... bad ha.. ji jing no good? later i go eu yan sang ask.. wat to buy mebbe.....
aaah ahhh... heheh i'm so excited.. just finish blowing my hair.. gonna look nice for my god dotter to see me for the 1st time wor... where are my nice clothings....... *digs*
I had always imagined you as an aunty and keii as a small boi .....Originally posted by tare:thanks...
pssst... tis is the reason why i won't interrogate u and FS
nevermind nevermind.. good first impression counts....Originally posted by tare:ji jing is good... if she have op then "raw fish essence" also can...
and erm... ur god dotter prob be sleeping almost all the time, she might not open her eyes to see u wor...
Made in China???Originally posted by Fatum:it's all made in you know where ? ...
I think it's better and safer to brew black chicken or snakehead soup yourself ....![]()
I read it as you got knocked up last nightOriginally posted by Fatum:I watched "knocked up" last night ....![]()
yeah, flip over the next box you come across and see ...Originally posted by elindra:Made in China???
I love brewed black chicken soup
But not Ji Jing
Snakehead very fishy leh
The last time my mum brewed it for my brother after his op
I ran out of the house![]()
dun say so fast lor... scarli u turn out looking older than tis auntyOriginally posted by Fatum:I had always imagined you as an aunty and keii as a small boi .....
okie okie ... peace .... no more kanchos ....
if i kancho him also ... that makes it balanced ? ...Originally posted by tare:dun say so fast lor... scarli u turn out looking older than tis aunty
btw he does noe abt u kancho me.... u die liao!!!
i tot coming back to Sg shd be a anti-detox sessionOriginally posted by Fatum:if i kancho him also ... that makes it balanced ? ...
I'm not older looking ... I'm just chubbier looking ...
I'm thinking of going into a two weeks detox mode first before joining any detox sessions ...![]()
hahaha dun worry lah... no one died from chicken essence yetOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:dun like this lehhh.. now i worry to buy for my friennddddd hehehheheh
mebbe buy fruits? but she'd have so many fruit baskets she'd be SICK of fruit....
nope ... wun be ... I'll be staying away from all pasta and canned soups and processed foods and fast food ....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i tot coming back to Sg shd be a anti-detox session
why do u need go thru detox mode to join a detox session? *blur*Originally posted by Fatum:if i kancho him also ... that makes it balanced ? ...
I'm not older looking ... I'm just chubbier looking ...
I'm thinking of going into a two weeks detox mode first before joining any detox sessions ...![]()
but char kway teow, hokkien mee, chicken rice etc are also carbs, lard...Originally posted by Fatum:nope ... wun be ... I'll be staying away from all pasta and canned soups and processed foods and fast food ....
even if I eat out at hawker centers everyday, i think my sugar, salt, carb and chemical intake will still be lower than my current levels ...
u think char kuaytiao, laksa, nasi lemak, chicken rice etc is LESS fattening??Originally posted by Fatum:nope ... wun be ... I'll be staying away from all pasta and canned soups and processed foods and fast food ....
even if I eat out at hawker centers everyday, i think my sugar, salt, carb and chemical intake will still be lower than my current levels ...
Are you sure?Originally posted by Fatum:even if I eat out at hawker centers everyday, i think my sugar, salt, carb and chemical intake will still be lower than my current levels ...