tell him too much stress will lower the probablity of getting preggyOriginally posted by elindra:I dun think I can put it off leh~
He is giving me lots of pressure
We have not decided where yet
He was thinking Disneyland ....![]()
Ok if I go I will ask you where to goOriginally posted by tare:tell him too much stress will lower the probablity of getting preggy
oooh disneyland is nice.... but i prefer knotts berry farm.. the rides more exciting. din get to go magical kingdom then
ooooh if u go knotts make sure u eat their chicken dinner
No la it is not affecting our relationshipOriginally posted by zoragirl:hi elindra,
take your time to hv little pinkybear....
and don't let the thought of having a kid come between you and MPB.
let nature take its course....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Why does everyone want to see our kids
LF you wanna volunteer to look after pinky cub sometimes issit![]()
babies are cute.....Originally posted by elindra:No la it is not affecting our relationship
I was telling him my baby is piggy our turtle
Damn spoilt turtle too
That is what I told himOriginally posted by zoragirl:babies are cute.....
think there are a lot of things to look into before having one kid...like who is taking of the baby when u go work.
then if the wonderful husband is only going to be the 'director of fun, laughter, peace and joy" - its a problem
really scary!
MPB told me his dream is to be a house husbandOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I will be the housewife...![]()
yeah...i would not wan a maid to look after the kid....Originally posted by elindra:That is what I told him
I told him there is no one to look after the kid if we have one unless you want to hire help as in a professional nanny (I REFUSE to have a maid for that)
Ok la he is not the kind who will be the director of fun etc nia
Just that the difference between us is that he thinks you must have children for a complete family whereas to me, the both of us are already a complete family unit lor
Originally posted by elindra:MPB told me his dream is to be a house husband
I told him wait long long
Although I think he will keep the house better than I do![]()
Ya I told him it will onyl be once and production close horOriginally posted by zoragirl:yeah...i would not wan a maid to look after the kid....
i think i m like u - a husband and wife will complete the family unit....
A kid - if have its a blessing but if no, then its fated.
but if i can hv baby, i will prefer twins - one time finish, producton closed.
which btw i am the godma of a pair of twin girls.....they will be 1 yrs old next month...![]()
when u hv 1, then quite easy to get preg the 2nd one....Originally posted by elindra:Ya I told him it will onyl be once and production close hor
If 1 means one if 2 than lucky u![]()
remember how I told you it'll happen pinky ? ....Originally posted by elindra:Ya I told him it will onyl be once and production close hor
If 1 means one if 2 than lucky u![]()
fishing buddy?....not in another 15 yearsOriginally posted by Fatum:remember how I told you it'll happen pinky ? ....
aiyah ... at least a boy and a girl each mah .... then MPB will at least have ONE fishing buddy ....![]()
easy for u to say... u ain't the one who gotta suffer for 9mthsOriginally posted by Fatum:I think the ideal number is actually three ....
primary, alternate and backup ....
though of course, I wan 4 ...![]()
4? must sign an agreement with your SOOriginally posted by Fatum:I think the ideal number is actually three ....
primary, alternate and backup ....
though of course, I wan 4 ...![]()
you can start them young ... bring them to the jetties and what not before progressing to those 10 hour boat rides or 3am start sort of things mah ....Originally posted by SevenEleven:fishing buddy?....not in another 15 years![]()
like I won't be around ...Originally posted by tare:easy for u to say... u ain't the one who gotta suffer for 9mths![]()
your bao bei maOriginally posted by elindra:No la it is not affecting our relationship
I was telling him my baby is piggy our turtle
Damn spoilt turtle too