not thinking of 2?Originally posted by elindra:Ya I told him it will onyl be once and production close hor
If 1 means one if 2 than lucky u![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you can start them young ... bring them to the jetties and what not before progressing to those 10 hour boat rides or 3am start sort of things mah ....![]()
nah ... I don't think so ...Originally posted by SevenEleven:you all will be so busy with their activities and studies to go fishing
piano? great for picking up girls?Originally posted by Fatum:nah ... I don't think so ...
the only two things I think I'll force onto my children would be
1) swimming - cos it's an important life skill, and I can bring them diving with me later
2) piano lessons - especially for the boys, cos it's great for picking up girls ... and it'll give them years of joy later in life ... even if they hate it in the beginning ...
yeah..swimming is an activity, panio is an activity, ballet is an activity.......Originally posted by Fatum:nah ... I don't think so ...
the only two things I think I'll force onto my children would be
1) swimming - cos it's an important life skill, and I can bring them diving with me later
2) piano lessons - especially for the boys, cos it's great for picking up girls ... and it'll give them years of joy later in life ... even if they hate it in the beginning ...
trust me ... i know .....Originally posted by bluejuice:piano? great for picking up girls?![]()
i agree......Originally posted by Fatum:2) piano lessons - especially for the boys, cos it's great for picking up girls ... and it'll give them years of joy later in life ... even if they hate it in the beginning ...
This wasn't the case with a woman I knew. She's always wanted a daughter, and when pregnant, she said that if the 1st one is a boy, she will try again for a 2nd child. And if the 2nd is also a boy, then she will try for a 3rd.Originally posted by zoragirl:when u hv 1, then quite easy to get preg the 2nd one....
my gf told her hubby one is enough, no more....
then 7 mths down the road after the 1st born, she is pregnant again.....
her conclusion, dun say one is enough....never work tat way!
as for the fun, laughter, peace and joy part, most of my guys friend belong to this category......
*shake head*
wahahaahahahahaahahahahahaahahaaOriginally posted by Fatum:trust me ... i know .....
get a girl to stand by a piano, stare into her eyes, tinkle out "Right Here Waiting" by richard marx and see if she'll swoon ......
I have a success rate of 75% with this technique ....
Originally posted by zoragirl:i agree......
So she didn't stop at one?Originally posted by Wanda:This wasn't the case with a woman I knew. She's always wanted a daughter, and when pregnant, she said that if the 1st one is a boy, she will try again for a 2nd child. And if the 2nd is also a boy, then she will try for a 3rd.
Finally, she gave birth to the 1st boy, and after that she said enough,and factory closed liao. That was 12 or 13 yrs ago.
why not ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:errh...dun agree actually....
Originally posted by the Bear:home
but damn is my back killing me
hope tomorrow's physio won't complete the task
Originally posted by zoragirl:why not ?
going karaoke?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yo BEAR .. learn this song:
Jackie Chan & Sarah Chen - Ming Ming Bai Bai Wo De Xin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sj7mfveBW70
tat's early....Originally posted by the Bear:home
but damn is my back killing me
hope tomorrow's physio won't complete the task
Originally posted by zoragirl:tat's early....
maybe some stretching will help....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:going karaoke?![]()