Prepare it yourself lorOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Originally posted by elindra:Prepare it yourself lor
The recipe is like so easy
Actually this site a lot of easy to make dishes
ThanksOriginally posted by realitybites:Hello Elindra
I was going thru some old threads when I saw the reno log by you.
I really like wat you've done to your pad![]()
Yalor ehhe ... I remember like waiting almost everyday for the update back thenOriginally posted by elindra:Thanks
But I dun think I added the finished pictures right?
PaisehOriginally posted by realitybites:Yalor ehhe ... I remember like waiting almost everyday for the update back thencosh I m suckers for ID related stuff
steady lah ... thank you you so belly muchieeeeOriginally posted by elindra:Paiseh
Wait ar I can post here for u to see here

Thanks!Originally posted by realitybites:COOL !!! = )~~~~~~
I lurveeee the clean lines and your bold choice of colour
The designer actually asked if I wanted an island tableOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:if i have a kitchen with an island table to prepare....I surely learn to be a good cook...
i need inspirations....!
Sometimes I wonder if your boss is doing this so that she can talk to uOriginally posted by the Bear:am in office
the boss, like her life not uneventful enough, made some amendments to a letter to be sent out.. took it home and decided to amend it some more.. must call me and dictate stuff to me
all that for that stupid letter
Japalang nevermind... Important is that it's very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Thanks!
I think before renovating the house it is very important to know what you want
We wanted something warm, modern yet traditional lookand clean
We went to dunno how many designers/contractors @@ before deciding
My dad says my house is 'japalang' Everything also have.
Got Japanese elements, Chinese, Thai, Indian![]()
, country
But somehow everything blends in.
japalang = eclecticOriginally posted by elindra:Thanks!
I think before renovating the house it is very important to know what you want
We wanted something warm, modern yet traditional lookand clean
We went to dunno how many designers/contractors @@ before deciding
My dad says my house is 'japalang' Everything also have.
Got Japanese elements, Chinese, Thai, Indian![]()
, country
But somehow everything blends in.