Lemme guess...you're the more " anal " type (pardon the termOriginally posted by fudgester:Yeah well, just the kind of thing that happens when you put two people of very different personalities together.
But at the end of the day, we worked it all out.![]()
Its a great album, good performances by both.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yo AV....in case u are around..
the Robert Plant/Alison Krauss album shiok siah..
love the 1st track..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Its a great album, good performances by both.
but I want to castrate the asshole who did the mastering for the LP![]()
Be the female version lorOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Pimp gets quite good pay siah..
http://www.asiaone.com/News/The%2BNew%2BPaper/Story/A1Story20071113-36105.html
Originally posted by elindra:Be the female version lor
Mama-san
Moonsoon WeddingOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Michael Jackson Indian Dance
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbvP7dT3Dx0&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRmqZRPgK1w
and I love this show..trying to find the song for u...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cmm7kjzNxwA&feature=related
LF look at these from Main Hoon Na Damn Funny one the scenesOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Originally posted by elindra:Moonsoon Wedding
Too serious and drama for me
I like something fun like Main Hoon Na
And I also like Kal Ho Na Ho ....though the story I watch liao I cried![]()
Penne a la arabiatta?Originally posted by Wanda:I suddenly feel like eating pasta arriabiatta....
May have to prepare it for dinner tonight....now it's lunch to look forward to. Ciao!![]()
Can't see the link...?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Penne a la arabiatta?
LF (I prefer to call you LF, easier to type, can?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good for Pantene TV ad....the hair...!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:LF (I prefer to call you LF, easier to type, can?),
The liyuan photo link you posted earlier...it looks like most of his shots were doctor, right?