No leh I watched it before liaoOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Monsoon Wedding not serious one...it's a lovely show..
Did you catch Bride & prejudice ?Originally posted by elindra:No leh I watched it before liao
Twice but both times I didn't enjoy it
Although it got many many compliments for the show
Originally posted by realitybites:
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i watched that too.........with a friend, in the afternoon on a weekday....
there were only 2 of us....like we own the entire theatre..!!
like the show too..
I miss eating the maggie mee at Mustafa hehOriginally posted by the Bear:i will be so near Mustafa later
going to Rochor NPC for a meeting
right now, i'm so sleepy it hurts...
Oops, edited.Originally posted by Wanda:Can't see the link...?
I had the pasta aglio olio (from Basil Cove) with lots of chilli flakes...so that kind of satiated my arabiatta craving a bit.
Hey bear, there's a pasta planet a golden mile hawker ctr, it seems?![]()
Penne a la arabiatta?Originally posted by Wanda:I suddenly feel like eating pasta arriabiatta....
May have to prepare it for dinner tonight....now it's lunch to look forward to. Ciao!![]()
noOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:me and....(cannot say lah)![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:I miss eating the maggie mee at Mustafa heh
dunno wat they add to it .... it's really spicy and sedap
eeeerrrr wat's a chapatti ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I missed the mutton+potato+green pea thingy with Chapatti (how to spell), 3 streets away from Mustafa...it's been there for ages....love it..
Where is this? I have been looking and still looking for really spicy until cry type of Indian mee goreng...like those I had as a kid from the pushcart Indian seller, but I haven't found it.Originally posted by realitybites:I miss eating the maggie mee at Mustafa heh
dunno wat they add to it .... it's really spicy and sedap
Originally posted by realitybites:eeeerrrr wat's a chapatti ?![]()
it's not mee goreng wor ... it's really maggie mee curry flavour with dunno wat spice (soupy type) ... eat until yi ba bi ti yi ba lei ahahaOriginally posted by Wanda:Where is this? I have been looking and still looking for really spicy until cry type of Indian mee goreng...like those I had as a kid from the pushcart Indian seller, but I haven't found it.
Lego?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:
brain shutting down ? think you need one of those glasses with the eye wide open picture hehOriginally posted by the Bear:brain shutting down.. but must press on.. do the last bits of work before i go for meeting
ohhhh it looks like a bloated roti prata from the picture heeeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oh ezeet ? paiseh paisehOriginally posted by zoragirl:hello all,
the instant noodle name - MAGGI without the 'E'.....
Originally posted by realitybites:oh ezeet ? paiseh paiseh
Hellooo
Yup yup yupOriginally posted by realitybites:
Originally posted by realitybites:ohhhh it looks like a bloated roti prata from the picture heee