The gullibility of some people.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to make some pancakes as sides for a gallon of maple syrup.. maybe i'll lose weight and become more healthy after that

Originally posted by Wanda:I thot of the same thing too....wahahaha!
*runs away*
u din have lunch???Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah laoo...no lah..
i am hungry and my colleagues eating Chicken Bryani....
alamak...
Originally posted by elindra:so its suitable for diabetics?
Benefits of Maple Syrup
It is a 100% natural food.
Maple Sugar is three times as sweet as cane sugar, AND it has few calories!
Maple Sugar is 100% pure. No reduction, processing or removal of anything
Maple Syrup contains manganese and zinc, natural antioxidents which are good for your immune system, [b]male reproductive systems and helps prevent damage to the heart.
Originally posted by bluejuice:u din have lunch???
$300+++ or less per room nite include breakfastOriginally posted by bluejuice:4 more guests? what's ur budget like?
Hellooooo do check the link i've pmed you hope you'd find it usefulOriginally posted by zoragirl:$300+++ or less per room nite include breakfast
i think its quite hard coz with the convention, hotel will impose a surcharge...
its ok...i am waiting for 2 hotels to reply me....
ya.. the ones that I know definitely cost more than that... sorry, can't help..Originally posted by zoragirl:$300+++ or less per room nite include breakfast
i think its quite hard coz with the convention, hotel will impose a surcharge...
i think i will be out of job next day.....Originally posted by realitybites:get the remaining ones sleeping bags ??? =p
Paiseh only those that they remove the sugar contentOriginally posted by bluejuice:so its suitable for diabetics?
http://hotels.online.com.sg/hotels-above250.aspOriginally posted by zoragirl:i think i will be out of job next day.....
then who will provide(yang=chinese) for me leh ???
Too bad I dun think I can use my company corporate rate for u ><Originally posted by zoragirl:$300+++ or less per room nite include breakfast
these are for non-convention period.Originally posted by realitybites:
is that a hint ?Originally posted by zoragirl:i think i will be out of job next day.....
then who will provide(yang=chinese) for me leh ???
oic ... haiz ... aiya ask them to come my house lahOriginally posted by zoragirl:these are for non-convention period.
normally the hotel will charge a surchase (depend on individual hotels) during convention period....
but thanks!
ur house hotel har ?Originally posted by realitybites:oic ... haiz ... aiya ask them to come my house lah![]()
bed and breakfast ... literally![]()
thanks!Originally posted by elindra:Too bad I dun think I can use my company corporate rate for u ><
We have corportate rates with Traders Hotel and it's $216/night +++ exclude breakfast. With breakfast max max also $250
Ours is a flat rate throughout the yr
sadly my name is not ParisOriginally posted by Ferret:ur house hotel har ?![]()
Pari ?Originally posted by realitybites:sadly my name is not Pari![]()
ehhe typo error ... It's Paris not PariOriginally posted by Ferret:Pari ?
What pari ?![]()