I rikes Paris.Originally posted by realitybites:ehhe typo error ... It's Paris not Pari
me got fat fingers![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:zora...pm u liao.
one hotel sales manager contact.
damned...i work in this line and know many many of them...but lost touch liao
4seasons, hilton, hyatt, pan pac, oriental, mandarin, copthorne, concord, meridian, orchard parade, orchard, ritz, traders, raffles....
those were the days...where hotel stay with the artists (separate room hor, my own room) is weekly events for me...![]()
The $250+++ w breakfast....is their normal online published rate leh.Originally posted by elindra:Too bad I dun think I can use my company corporate rate for u ><
We have corportate rates with Traders Hotel and it's $216/night +++ exclude breakfast. With breakfast max max also $250
Ours is a flat rate throughout the yr
Originally posted by Ferret:-screams-
I am in a pissy mood again.
Whhhhhyyyyyyyy !!!!!
Chocoooooooooo muacksssssssssOriginally posted by choco B:Early menopause
-paws choco-Originally posted by choco B:Early menopause
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so which is the hotel they normally stay in?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:artists in town, they stay where, we get to stay too lor...
I am estimating laOriginally posted by Wanda:The $250+++ w breakfast....is their normal online published rate leh.
Hi Choco! You mentioned about missing this some time back?Originally posted by choco B:Early menopause

Originally posted by bluejuice:so which is the hotel they normally stay in?
Err not even 4pm a lot of shops are closed?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:went grocery shopping since a lot of shops are closed.
can only find a horseradish cream that is not powerful wasabi kick leh.
bought food stuffs to share with tenants at thome.
Made egg sandwich fillings.
Beaufort was haunted .....on a co retreat with my ex-co...my ex-boss kena... then middle of the night ran out of his room to sleep with another colleague.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:depends on Artist Status....
some prefer and specify **** hotel...( i cannot mention here lah)..
some prefer out-of-town..
some insisted on **** hotel and security is very tight lor..
or...got one group the best...BEAUFORT hotel @ Sentosa....i like...!
wooOOooOOo BEAUFORT hotel .. ran into some boy band donkey years back when I was thereOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:depends on Artist Status....
some prefer and specify **** hotel...( i cannot mention here lah)..
some prefer out-of-town..
some insisted on **** hotel and security is very tight lor..
or...got one group the best...BEAUFORT hotel @ Sentosa....i like...!
Originally posted by realitybites:wooOOooOOo BEAUFORT hotel .. ran into some boy band donkey years back when I was there
nice place but minus points for having their amenities located at a separate spot![]()
I was shopping at 8am lah.Originally posted by elindra:Err not even 4pm a lot of shops are closed?
Originally posted by zoragirl:hug faerie
done...!!!!
thank you for all your help.....bluejuice, elindra, RB...etc
*hug all of you*