Good. Next time when you are preggy and have mid-night food cravings, can ask MPB to run here and there to north, south, east & west to buy all your favourite food for you to eat.Originally posted by elindra:I WANNA EAT BLOOD NOODLES
In other news MPB very hardworking
Can travel to Tampines and now making his way to Yishuan aquariums to look for his pet fish![]()
reminds me of my ex.Originally posted by elindra:I WANNA EAT BLOOD NOODLES
In other news MPB very hardworking
Can travel to Tampines and now making his way to Yishuan aquariums to look for his pet fish![]()
oh really ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think I was there....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:reminds me of my ex.
Originally posted by realitybites:Chocoooooooooo muacksssssssss![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-paws choco-![]()
-fantasize abt little chocos-
Originally posted by realitybites:oh really ?
sekali we machiam like the turn left turn right thingieee
but it was really donkey years ago wor ....
Originally posted by Wanda:Hi Choco! You mentioned about missing this some time back?
good good heh thanksOriginally posted by choco B:Hurhurrrrrr girlfriend, how is your day?
.... -gulps-Originally posted by choco B:Nice to eat hor
Swallow liao become little babies dancing about in your stomach
wah I used to like their songs...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the band with the word "WEST..." and a guest band called "TRADE...."?
ehhe den different leow ... think it's A sumthing heeeeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:the band with the word "WEST..." and a guest band called "TRADE...."?
ohhhhh.....talk about hugs.Originally posted by Ferret:free hugs day~![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Good. Next time when you are preggy and have mid-night food cravings, can ask MPB to run here and there to north, south, east & west to buy all your favourite food for you to eat.![]()
Look at the huge chunks of chicken blood! Actually I din eat...i was so thrilled to see something that a lot of folks in Sg miss (surprisingly), so I ask the lady customer to let me take a photo. And it was from a pushcart stall....in NE Thailand.Originally posted by choco B:HAHA Chicken blood noodles with mee sua in curry zup... wowee
Eat squatting on floor huh coolie style?
Originally posted by realitybites:good good heh thanks
but I suspect I kena chicken poxnow waiting for mama to come home help me verify ... can't see cosh it's on my back
I should mention......I have a number of ex-es....and you named at least 2 of them nicely.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:The BLOODY one or THE FISHY one?![]()
yes....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:done?? the hotel i gave u?
propagate very quickly ... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!Originally posted by choco B:OH NO
Duno want to congratulate you or notLong-term MC v shiok
Is the spot on your back itching? Keep a look out for more blisters, they propagate very quickly!
WAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I should mention......I have a number of ex-es....and you named at least 2 of them nicely.
noted ehhe thanksOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:chicken pox?
Go to your normal doctor. company doctors sucks. mc always very ngeow to give.