Originally posted by zoragirl:yes....
err...the lady name quite difficult to pronounce leh....
Originally posted by realitybites:propagate very quickly ... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!
so old leow den kena ... sianz ...... worse yet I love to eat black black stuff ... lotsa orrr dao you![]()
serious lah.Originally posted by elindra:WAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
Can't batheOriginally posted by choco B:It is rite of passage, everyone sure kena once. At least now weather cooling, less torturous when you can't bathe can't scratch etc .
Let it blossom fast lah then clear fast too.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:serious lah.
one was always coughing up blood. thats a boyfriend.
The other one always wants to keep fish and aquariums, even though he really was not good at it. thats the ex hub.
Originally posted by realitybites:Can't bathe![]()
seow leow lah liddat ... can die leh
nowadays with medicine... it only takes a few days to clear the chicken pox..Originally posted by realitybites:Can't bathe![]()
seow leow lah liddat ... can die leh
ehhe hope it's just false alarmOriginally posted by choco B:Try to mind over matter .. think clean, think not itchy...
Coughing up blood?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:serious lah.
one was always coughing up blood. thats a boyfriend.
The other one always wants to keep fish and aquariums, even though he really was not good at it. thats the ex hub.
BTW, do you have food cravings? (Besides the maling luncheon meat)Originally posted by choco B:Try to mind over matter .. think clean, think not itchy...
Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, do you have food cravings? (Besides the maling luncheon meat)
I only knew he is diabetic, the rest I have no idea.Originally posted by elindra:Coughing up blood?What kind of sickness he have?
MPB fishes ar if he is on the ball they survive
He laze a bit they die
Coz he likes to keep those high maintanence type
But hor this time the Redtail Catfish will take a long long time to die unless the turtle kills it
I cant find those canned pig trotters at Giant Parkway Parade today.Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, do you have food cravings? (Besides the maling luncheon meat)
NNNNOOOOOOO~~~~~~Originally posted by choco B:It is rite of passage, everyone sure kena once. At least now weather cooling, less torturous when you can't bathe can't scratch etc .
Let it blossom fast lah then clear fast too.
Actually hor MPB picked up the fascination from me laOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I only knew he is diabetic, the rest I have no idea.
Fishes? It must be something about engineers again......I will never understand the fascination.
My ex hub ever smuggled in some strange tadpole looking fish from Bangkok.
OMGOriginally posted by elindra:I remember when I had chicken pox
At first it was not so bad
Then it went full blown and I had it on my face too
Woke up one morning, looked at the mirror and I screamed
My mum thought what happened![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I only knew he is diabetic, the rest I have no idea.
Fishes? It must be something about engineers again......I will never understand the fascination.
My ex hub ever smuggled in some strange tadpole looking fish from Bangkok.
At least mine lorOriginally posted by realitybites:OMG![]()
U mean it just popped out overnight ?![]()
Mine first bubble was on the left ear, didnt realised what it was. Pop it and it hurts like hell. Then noticed the rest of the bubbles on my body. Then realised that it might be chicken pox.Originally posted by elindra:I remember when I had chicken pox
At first it was not so bad
Then it went full blown and I had it on my face too
Woke up one morning, looked at the mirror and I screamed
My mum thought what happened![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:nowadays with medicine... it only takes a few days to clear the chicken pox..
How about my friend treats her dog better than her husbandOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I have a lady friend who told us that her husband admires the fish more than admiring at her...
I can still get them at the shops near my place...but the others say they can't find at supermarts.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I cant find those canned pig trotters at Giant Parkway Parade today.