Yes.Originally posted by realitybites:OMG![]()
U mean it just popped out overnight ?![]()
Originally posted by tare:NNNNOOOOOOO~~~~~~
i nvr kenna and nvr will!!!!! *determined*
good ol' calamine lotion hehOriginally posted by choco B:Actually, what is the latest treatment for chicken pox?
I had mine in sec 2, and it was month long MC, stay home and let it clear by itself. And Calamine lotion by the bottles.
Originally posted by elindra:How about my friend treats her dog better than her husband![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i saw a docu before..
the husband comments: if i get rid of the dog, my wife will get rid of me...!
aiyo how untimely ... u poor thingOriginally posted by elindra:I had mine during my O lvl prelims!!
Somemore on a very siong day
I had like 3 papers lor
Math, History and Chinese
I was like feverish that day
And then thought my back damn itchy and I felt the bubble but I never burst them
I took all my papers too though for Chinese paper I was like sprawled on my desk liao
I did badly for my papers that day
Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, do you have food cravings? (Besides the maling luncheon meat)
East shore hospital... it's gonna cost you an arm or a legOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:i need to go for a x-ray and medical examination.
dont think i want to wait till the insurance company requires me to. Cos they wont let me have the results for other applications.
Where should I go? I went to Parkway, but the clinics there cannot do x-ray. Says I have to go East Shore Hospital or CGH?
Its for the taxi licence application...and if needed, for migrating.
Originally posted by tare:NNNNOOOOOOO~~~~~~
i nvr kenna and nvr will!!!!! *determined*
immunisation jab is pretty much useless ... cosh both my nieces had their jab but still they kenaOriginally posted by choco B:Haha did you go for chicken pox immunisation jab? Even then I think they are not 100% fool-proof
Originally posted by realitybites:good ol' calamine lotion heh
think i'll need mittens if i really kena
cosh i sure scratch myself in my sleep
Originally posted by realitybites:tata everyone ... hope all of you have a wonderful day ahead
me gonna grab a shower before I get deprived of them![]()
SATA ?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i need to go for a x-ray and medical examination.
dont think i want to wait till the insurance company requires me to. Cos they wont let me have the results for other applications.
Where should I go? I went to Parkway, but the clinics there cannot do x-ray. Says I have to go East Shore Hospital or CGH?
Its for the taxi licence application...and if needed, for migrating.
orh ... I'll go easy on the soaping hehOriginally posted by choco B:MAKE SURE YOU DON'T SCRUB
Originally posted by choco B:MAKE SURE YOU DON'T SCRUB
onz....when ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i pm u how to pronounce the name..
haha...good ..solve liao lor...happy for u..
I WANT BIG BIG DINNER...
wun be greedy, just lots of Xiao Long Bao !