okies ... no dark soy .... notedOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:cannot eat anything with dark soy....( old folk's tales)...
Originally posted by zoragirl:onz....when ?
i found one place sell xiao long bao nice and they hv BIG long bao too....
don't think so..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:SATA?
beri lehchey leh.
I think tomorrow then i go find doctor & x-ray at SGH.
Got a sms requesting for ab blood from blood bank. Am going tomorrow for blood donation then take the x-ray.
does it affect anything?
no prawns, seafood.....tooOriginally posted by realitybites:okies ... no dark soy .... noted
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i dont think the trouble is the soaping. the possibility of causing scabs to fall off is actually the towel drying.
the towel fibre will hook onto your scabs or bubbles and cause them to fall off and leave scars.
if possible, after your shower, get a piece of musli cloth to layer onto your towel to dry yourself by dapping the musli cloth side to your skin and let the moisture be absorb thru the cloth onto the towel.
Originally posted by zoragirl:no prawns, seafood.....too
take care!
Good idea!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:or use another t-shirt to dry yourself...
thanks......Originally posted by bluejuice:don't think so..
r u talking abt me?Originally posted by elindra:How about my friend treats her dog better than her husband![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i let u know again...
[b]next Monday after work?
only if u got ppl to take care of u at home and u dun have to go back to mt. everest of workOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:it is quite fun actually...imagine , 1 week of rest...
errr...logic a bit flawed leh.....Originally posted by tare:only if u got ppl to take care of u at home and u dun have to go back to mt. everest of work
tat time i on 3days mc cos of my back, after tat i have to do almost 2wks of OT lor...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:errr...logic a bit flawed leh.....![]()
r u putting him on a lettuce diet?Originally posted by elindra:MPB called up whining for Chicken Penyet
I told him over my dead and rotting body![]()
so cruel...Originally posted by elindra:MPB called up whining for Chicken Penyet
I told him over my dead and rotting body![]()