no no...those teen mags 'for teenage girls'Originally posted by the Bear:what kinda magazine is that?
i don't wanna kena arrested for promoting the delinquency of a minor
Originally posted by the Bear:what kopi said:
if you mess up once, you call it a mistake
but if you keep repeating the mess, you can call it art
then I think I'll go for 'artistically blurred shots' this timeOriginally posted by the Bear:what kopi said:
if you mess up once, you call it a mistake
but if you keep repeating the mess, you can call it art
but i wanna go look see look see and shopOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm trying not to go to Orchard Road
should be lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
alright.........
shall try ... just aim and shoot.. can't really go wrong eh?
wake up early on Sat.. go at 10.30am.. leave orchard by early afternoonOriginally posted by tare:but i wanna go look see look see and shop
Originally posted by tare:i haven't got to see it... dunnoe if got chance to go see or not
x2Originally posted by elindra:I still need to do my Christmas shopping!!!
so early on a SAT???!!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:wake up early on Sat.. go at 10.30am.. leave orchard by early afternoon
walk a bit, rest a bit...
Originally posted by tare:x2
i still dunnoe wat to get for the BBQ and close friends... *pull hair*
the shops are quite empty at that time.. think.. no queues!!Originally posted by tare:so early on a SAT???!!!!
anw these 2 wkends keii not free.. i'll just stay home do housework...
chores to complete: sweep and mop floor; laundry; bath bubble; wash his pee pad; clear up table and side table... hmm... wat else? should i scrub the toilet? *lub chin*
yes the quirky thing.... *headache*Originally posted by the Bear:thought you bringing sweet potato and corn?
oh... the quirky thing..
if i'm desperate enough, i'll go to the bomoh shop
Originally posted by elindra:Get the growing pet thingy
Originally posted by udontknowme:kinder surprise toy considered quirky??![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I'm protesting.
But guess what? I'm done with all the side dishes for tomorrow. Yippee! The only thing I have to do tomorrow is cook the turkey.