Originally posted by realitybites:Hellooooo everyone
I didn't kena chicken pox ... it's false alarm yay yay yay yay yay yay
nothing like learning from nature. *cough cough*Originally posted by tare:SC how come u noe abt these?!
yeap yeap thanks hehOriginally posted by the Bear:yay!
still, are you feeling okay?
This is good example that tells us age does not equal to maturity.Originally posted by the Bear:they're mostly 35 to 40 going on 2
the hubby saving leave for the driving holiday in Malaysia we planned for my grandma and auntie and parents and his mom and his bro *gasp for breath* after this UK trip... heehhe so bobian... plus middle of the year pakistan oredi took up most of his leave liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:WHy is hubby not gg with you? How long will you be away for?
Enjoy your trip.![]()
Originally posted by tare:SC how come u noe abt these?!
Waa....you have 3 vacations in a year! Shiok !Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the hubby saving leave for the driving holiday in Malaysia we planned for my grandma and auntie and parents and his mom and his bro *gasp for breath* after this UK trip... heehhe so bobian... plus middle of the year pakistan oredi took up most of his leave liao
be away for 2 weeksFREE ACCOMM with brother!! i lurve brothers.
actually i read from.. this strange trivia page on internet that's all abt sex.Originally posted by the Bear:i know about this too.. i watched the documentary: the secret life of the garden or something like that
the price of lots of fun is little money - confuciusOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa....you have 3 vacations in a year! Shiok !
Have lots of fun.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the price of lots of fun is little money - confucius
its the gluttony sessionsOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i didn't have much fun but i'm still broke most of the time
Ya ya...for me, money = chances for travellingOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:the price of lots of fun is little money - confucius
Cycle to JB ???Originally posted by Wanda:Ya ya...for me, money = chances for travelling
Sigh... (as you would know)![]()
yeaah...Originally posted by Wanda:Ya ya...for me, money = chances for travelling
Sigh... (as you would know)![]()
cycle to penggerang is good!Originally posted by realitybites:Cycle to JB ???
Little $$ plus Lotsa Exercise heh
Originally posted by realitybites:Cycle to JB ???
Oh, you know about that? I haven't done that for a while... too lazy to cycle to Changi and then back on the return trip....and now scared I get aging pigmented skin.Originally posted by realitybites:Cycle to JB ???
where's penggerang ?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:cycle to penggerang is good!
plus cheap seafood at the end of the road![]()
cheap and DAMN NICE seafood!!!!
x2Originally posted by the Bear:halfway across the causeway, your lungs turn black and rot away
just kidding.. but it's kinda polluted and dangerous there
I was only kiddingOriginally posted by the Bear:halfway across the causeway, your lungs turn black and rot away
just kidding.. but it's kinda polluted and dangerous there
damn.. i'm feeling very very sleepy now....
i guess my injuries are telling me to go sleep.. it's how the body repairs itself..
i'll do a lot of that this weekend
near desaruOriginally posted by realitybites:where's penggerang ?![]()