Nothing.Originally posted by InnoHippo:what's happening to ur current job?
Originally posted by the Bear:my JC results say that i took chinese 3 times..
1st time - F9
2nd time - F9
3rd time - E8
no one asks me to translate anything
understoodedOriginally posted by Wanda:Nothing.![]()
Heng ah, I thought I was the worst. After seeing your results, I still am.Originally posted by the Bear:my JC results say that i took chinese 3 times..
1st time - F9
2nd time - F9
3rd time - E8
no one asks me to translate anything
Originally posted by the Bear:i recommend vodka
I study, get F9. Don't study still get F9.Originally posted by the Bear:i studied very hard for that E8 you know?
Originally posted by the Bear:
No, you misunderstood....i am not so greedy like you.Originally posted by InnoHippo:understooded
The "nothing" is also driving me restless
Originally posted by Wanda:Yep, there are jobs, but the starting pay will be like less than half of my current pay now...and may never reach my current pay.![]()
Then, there will be no more hokkaido.....luckily i step into Europe liao.![]()
u misunderstood me also ....... i am only greedy with foodOriginally posted by Wanda:No, you misunderstood....i am not so greedy like you.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I study, get F9. Don't study still get F9.![]()
*raises hand* Ex-copywriter turned preschool teacher, now selling appliances.Originally posted by choco B:Not that no more Hokkaido, but ... mebe less frequent lah. Fewer and further between.
I think it's all about timing. When is the latest age for a mid-careeer switch, can try to put off for some time yet.
Originally posted by jetta:Just got the bill for the hubby's ambulance ride. US$416!Insurance covered every cent but I didn't know it was that expensive. We also had the services of three EMTs that day. I told the hubster, after he retires Nov 30, we have to co-pay on everything. So better hurry faster use everything now.
Less....frequent....??Originally posted by choco B:Not that no more Hokkaido, but ... mebe less frequent lah. Fewer and further between.
I think it's all about timing. When is the latest age for a mid-careeer switch, can try to put off for some time yet.
i hope no one is hurtOriginally posted by the Bear:
I demand equal treatment.Originally posted by the Bear:don't fret... i think i fluked the E8...
either that or i got the sympathy vote
That kinda reminds me of the movie "SICKO"Originally posted by jetta:Just got the bill for the hubby's ambulance ride. US$416!Insurance covered every cent but I didn't know it was that expensive. We also had the services of three EMTs that day. I told the hubster, after he retires Nov 30, we have to co-pay on everything. So better hurry faster use everything now.
Originally posted by jetta:*raises hand* Ex-copywriter turned preschool teacher, now selling appliances.![]()
sometimes, we just have to play the bad guysOriginally posted by tare:i just went into my lady boss room to shoot someone...
i hope i dun get retribution *cross fingers cross legs*
well i had a major career switch last yr lor....Originally posted by choco B:Not that no more Hokkaido, but ... mebe less frequent lah. Fewer and further between.