Originally posted by elindra:U will get more updates on friday or saturday since we will be heading over to Carnivore
Ya a dedicated blog is a good idea
Easier to find the food pages instead of digging thru the posts
piggy is a good name.Originally posted by elindra:We didn't know what to name the turtle
It was like he is a pig-nose turtle
And we ran through a few names and it all didn't fit
So we just called him Piggy and it kinda stuck for good![]()
It's a combined effort. You guys eat and take pictures and I just post them pictures upOriginally posted by av98m:great job with the blog btw, thanks for the hard work![]()
Ya we willOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
yah, it's a great idea and u r doing a great job narrating/commenting. like i said, i am learning more about makan places in sg. places i wouldn't have otherwise know.
enjoy your carnivore-sutra yah!!!
No hurryOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:That reminds me, I haven't written the stuff that's meant for the blog yet...
He is still hesitatingOriginally posted by the Bear:hey! pinkybear.. please convince MPB about the D70?
Thanks LSOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........great job, nonetheless, elindra

Originally posted by elindra:He is still hesitating
He's like
This is such a old model liao
I want something newer and more powerful (read: more expensive)
Give him another day while I try to poison his mind
Ahahaha Cafe Del Mar?Originally posted by av98m:hey pinky, I forgot about this pic of that horrible nightspot in sentosa playing the bad techno music![]()
I have no idea the name of the placeOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Ahahaha Cafe Del Mar?![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Ahahaha Cafe Del Mar?![]()
I'm lazy nowOriginally posted by av98m:hey pinky, I forgot about this pic of that horrible nightspot in sentosa playing the bad techno music
The thing is that he wants a big powerful machineOriginally posted by the Bear:if you are not going to do sport photography, the D70 is plenty

Originally posted by elindra:The thing is that he wants a big powerful machine
But hor I tell you he takes less photographs than me I think with my crummy phone camera![]()
Originally posted by av98m:"..the best part is the filter. that's where they put the heroin"![]()
"I only eat red meat from cows that smoke"
fuck, Il ove that guy!!Originally posted by the Bear:ahhhh.. No Cure For Cancer!!