yeah....i juz had...Originally posted by the Bear:zora
had dinner yet?
catch up?Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. but hey.. professionals catch up very quickly
Originally posted by zoragirl:yeah....i juz had...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:catch up?
who needs to catch up when they can't even start?![]()
we shouldn't camp together this time round.Originally posted by the Bear:uhhh.. we're scaring them
hmm.. with av around this time too
this is juz the beginning....when i m back fm my leave in dec, the start of busines plan then follow by year-end closing...Originally posted by the Bear:good good
hopefully your bosses don't make you work like that again
but... snack shopping soon?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we shouldn't camp together this time round.
we should all sit within the amateur ranks and make them feel inferior![]()
where r u going ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:its 27th nov already!!!
2 more weeks to my holiday!
blog?Originally posted by littlestream:kopio, u change layout of your blog ah? i tot i will add your link in my blog, advertisement for you leh. got commission not?![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:this is juz the beginning....when i m back fm my leave in dec, the start of busines plan then follow by year-end closing...
snack shopping...yes!
i m very tempted to eat the godiva chocolate......
hv u tried godiva chocolate shake ?
orh, okay...sorry, wrong word....not blog that what ah? site ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:blog?
i dun have a blog leh![]()
my superior and 3 of us are going to drive up to KLIAOriginally posted by zoragirl:where r u going ?
i haven't tried the godiva shake yet. Last time they din have it at taka outlet but I think they do now...Originally posted by zoragirl:this is juz the beginning....when i m back fm my leave in dec, the start of busines plan then follow by year-end closing...
snack shopping...yes!
i m very tempted to eat the godiva chocolate......
hv u tried godiva chocolate shake ?
ohh, my website ah.Originally posted by littlestream:orh, okay...sorry, wrong word....not blog that what ah? site ah?
your that photosomething something site lah
the pics splash across full screen and i can recognize the first picyandao sia
so far from the eastOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, one of these days, the whole gluttony session want to go to west side?
got... Sunset Way Steamboat!
Originally posted by bluejuice:i haven't tried the godiva shake yet. Last time they din have it at taka outlet but I think they do now...
sunset way sounds like clementi.Originally posted by the Bear:btw, one of these days, the whole gluttony session want to go to west side?
got... Sunset Way Steamboat!
1 costs about S$8..Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. sounds like i have to trade in my quantity for quality...
or maybe quantity of quality?
one more coming. 3625Originally posted by bluejuice:Carnivore on 30th Nov 2007 - Updated
Confirmed: (about $40 per pax)
1. Elindra
2. Viciouskitty74
3. LotusFairy
4. AV
5. Ferret
6. KittyMeow
7. Kuali Baba
8. Bear
9. ZoraGirl
10. Tare
11. Keii
12. Kopisatu
13. ferret said a xdd joining
14. Bluejuice
TBC
Innohippo
Hisoka
SevenEleven
Originally posted by bluejuice:so far from the east![]()
okay, i put yr site down ah............and good luck hor. hope it brings u loads of bz.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohh, my website ah.
yeah can can. since i'm shooting for friends now, might as well do it the word-of-mouth way.