onOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, one of these days, the whole gluttony session want to go to west side?
got... Sunset Way Steamboat!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sunset way sounds like clementi.
Originally posted by bluejuice:1 costs about S$8..
but i dun have a link to ur blogOriginally posted by littlestream:okay, i put yr site down ah............and good luck hor. hope it brings u loads of bz.....
Originally posted by zoragirl:if u r fan of chocolate, you will love it....
i think there's one outlet at vivo city....
everytime i went in to the godiva shop, i will be like tis -- >
wah, gan si lang far.Originally posted by the Bear:it is.. provost there
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, gan si lang far.
but not as far as KLIA![]()
Provost is now at Kranji leOriginally posted by the Bear:it is.. provost there

famous for the paper wrapped chickenOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. that's the thing
it's around clementi and hopefully, the quality has not dropped..
i've not been there for ages... maybe i go do a recce one of these days
Originally posted by sbst275:Provost is now at Kranji le
Originally posted by bluejuice:Chocolixir™ Beverages from Godiva
Dark Chocolate Raspberry – Godiva 72% extra dark chocolate pieces blended with rich dark chocolate flavor, topped with whipped cream and raspberry sauce.
Milk Chocolate Decadence – Creamy Godiva milk chocolate pieces blended with milk chocolate flavor, topped with whipped cream and chocolate sauce.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:famous for the paper wrapped chicken![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:Chocolixir™ Beverages from Godiva
Dark Chocolate Raspberry – Godiva 72% extra dark chocolate pieces blended with rich dark chocolate flavor, topped with whipped cream and raspberry sauce.
Milk Chocolate Decadence – Creamy Godiva milk chocolate pieces blended with milk chocolate flavor, topped with whipped cream and chocolate sauce.
why so shocked?Originally posted by av98m:![]()
bluejuice,Originally posted by bluejuice:Chocolixir™ Beverages from Godiva
not same place?Originally posted by sbst275:paper wrapped chicken that one is sandwiched bet Maju Camp and SIM/ Ngee Ann Poly
aiyoo.. after u down this, no space for dinner liao..Originally posted by zoragirl:bluejuice,
...my favourite drink...
ok. will go find the outlet at vivo and buy one this friday before dinner.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:not same place?![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:bluejuice,
...my favourite drink...
ok. will go find the outlet at vivo and buy one this friday before dinner.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:famous for the paper wrapped chicken![]()