huh ? 6.30pm....?Originally posted by KittynMeow:same time still?? 6.30??
Originally posted by zoragirl:huh ? 6.30pm....?
then i cannot take my godiva chocolate drink liao loh...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:alamak....next date ..uhmm..i mean next outing, u two can get each other the drinks lor..
i buy u one,...u buy meone,....
ni yi kold, wo yi kold ...
so sweet....
naughty fairy.....warning no 1Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:alamak....next date ..uhmm..i mean next outing, u two can get each other the drinks lor..
so sweet....
LF, as always, you have the subtlety of a battleaxe to the faceOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:alamak....next date ..uhmm..i mean next outing, u two can get each other the drinks lor..
so sweet....
Originally posted by av98m:LF, as always, you have the subtlety of a battleaxe to the face![]()
fairy better sit far far away from zora on fridayOriginally posted by zoragirl:naughty fairy.....warning no 1
just remember to clean off the blood properly if she whacks you with the tripod I lent you okOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:fairy better sit far far away from zora on friday![]()
Originally posted by av98m:just remember to clean off the blood properly if she whacks you with the tripod I lent you ok![]()
dun assume.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:not scared ...i sit far far lor.....i join ah blue and av to protect me..
then can you sit far far away so your blood does not splatter onto me?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i not bringing the tripod, but there are skewers there...
yr tripod will be gone if she brings with her....Originally posted by av98m:dun assume.
she's your good friend. you're on your own![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:skewers.....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:dun assume.
she's your good friend. you're on your own![]()
try not to damage the tripod ok?Originally posted by zoragirl:yr tripod will be gone if she brought with her....![]()
fairy? who is fairy huh?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:not scared ...i sit far far lor.....i join ah blue and av to protect me..