friday night got show watch liao..Originally posted by av98m:Suddenly, for LF, friday night is filled with the promise of violence and bodily harm![]()
so together, they will beat the crap out of you for our entertainmentOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:wow...now both bear and zora ..hand in hand...saying the same things, having the same thoughts.......what a pair.!!! ..![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I just dun get it
Why the Malaysian Indian wants to sue the British Govt
chair ?Originally posted by av98m:try not to damage the tripod ok?
maybe you can use a chair on her instead![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if my camera can take a proper movie clip?
i would like to take a clip of me flicking my balisong around
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Balisong....chey...not scared...
I can be bribed with food to use a chair on her you knowOriginally posted by zoragirl:chair ?
we will see.....bear says got knives too.....![]()
u protect her, u will oso kanna....![]()
I remember balisong girlOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder if my camera can take a proper movie clip?
i would like to take a clip of me flicking my balisong around
i bribe u with godiva chocolate drink....how ?Originally posted by av98m:I can be bribed with food to use a chair on her you know![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I can be bribed with food to use a chair on her you know![]()
*brandishes chair* how hard and how many times do you want her to be hit?Originally posted by zoragirl:i bribe u with godiva chocolate drink....how ?
onz ?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's got a 6-inch blade
you're too late..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi..you are supposed to be on my side one hor...
u mean bear with a balisong girl...tat's why he got the balisong ?Originally posted by av98m:I remember balisong girl![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*brandishes chair* how hard and how many times do you want her to be hit?
heeheeOriginally posted by av98m:*brandishes chair* how hard and how many times do you want her to be hit?
no no no!!!Originally posted by zoragirl:u mean bear with a balisong girl...tat's why he got the balisong ?
oic....
Originally posted by av98m:no no no!!!
I'm talking about a youtube video with this pretty girl doing all sorts of cool tricks with her knife![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:heehee
i will let u know on friday...
i m logging off...sleeping now!
good nite everyone....
yes that's herOriginally posted by the Bear:i'll let av have a look again
=> Girl with Balisong knife
well, i can flick it around menacingly but i can't do what that girl can