come to think of it, you're not very subtle eitherOriginally posted by the Bear:goodnight zora
sleep sweet
Originally posted by av98m:come to think of it, you're not very subtle either![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep too..
and maybe i'll dream of what to get for her.. uhh.. the quirky gift
see my new siggie ? see my new siggie ?Originally posted by av98m:Looking forward to a nice and idle evening. Abbey Road Live is on TV tonight
And also Bizarre Foods![]()
yes yes. keii did a nice jobOriginally posted by Ferret:see my new siggie ? see my new siggie ?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need help from regular downloaders.![]()
i need nikon capture nxOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
its melttttzzzz's workOriginally posted by av98m:yes yes. keii did a nice job![]()
NB, buy original lah. I did.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need nikon capture nx![]()
dun make me angryOriginally posted by Ferret:and oh av, have u...gone into this thread yet ?
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=294114
asspensive lehOriginally posted by av98m:NB, buy original lah. I did.![]()
I dunno. $200+++ is not expensive what, your bloody equipment cost so much more.Originally posted by kopiosatu:asspensive leh
i only need it to straighten my fisheye shots
unless there are other good programs u can recommend
preciselyOriginally posted by av98m:I dunno. $200+++ is not expensive what, your bloody equipment cost so much more.
I dun use photoshop at all, only NX.