-pat pat-Originally posted by av98m:dun make me angry![]()
I think Bear, Zora and LF went to Bugis to eat big and small long baoOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Where the hell is everybody?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I accidently scratched my right eye and now it is swollen![]()
Errr kopio I told MPB that I think I exercise more than he take pictures but hor he decided dun want
What can I do
The most next time he want to buy something crazy I pull his ear nia![]()
I think if he does I will pull his ear long long till he looks like the easter bunnyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
year end bonus coming for him. SIA normally pack big big. so he want to buy an A-grade camera![]()
oohh....take care of the eye, elindra. the last time somethign liddat happened to me? the whole eye went red and i had to see an optometrist and put on some kind of regiment, warm towel and drops. thrice daily. piangz...sibeh mah huan man!Originally posted by elindra:I accidently scratched my right eye and now it is swollen![]()
Errr kopio I told MPB that I think I exercise more than he take pictures but hor he decided dun want
What can I do
D300Originally posted by elindra:I accidently scratched my right eye and now it is swollen![]()
What can I do
No never read that forumOriginally posted by sbst275:Did anyone saw PAP Times forum today?
It seems to be something seriousOriginally posted by elindra:No never read that forum![]()
It wasn't the pupilOriginally posted by littlestream:oohh....take care of the eye, elindra. the last time somethign liddat happened to me? the whole eye went red and i had to see an optometrist and put on some kind of regiment, warm towel and drops. thrice daily. piangz...sibeh mah huan man!
exercise? what that?![]()
The letter on by the army reservist guy is lagi funny...he complained about being put on reserve.Originally posted by sbst275:
Nope. Care to summarize?Originally posted by sbst275:Did anyone saw PAP Times forum today?
aiyoh...take care ah...kopio...........you gotta get well for your trip in janOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Oh God, i need something for my cough, running nose and headache!
i haven't felt like this for SO LONG!!!
i shouldn't have gone for the 2 day course in CMPB, i haven't recovered from the freezing aircon!
It's over ASEAN Summit thingyOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Nope. Care to summarize?
i still feel kinda sad that i will sacrifice thailand for philippines.Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh...take care ah...kopio...........you gotta get well for your trip in jan![]()
orh, liddat not so bad. yah ah....rest early and have a good nite sleep eh.Originally posted by elindra:It wasn't the pupil
I scratched the lower lid
So now it looks like someone punched me in the eye
I have trouble keeping my right eye open now
Would go to sleep if not coz I'm waiting for an email
WTF are you people going to do there? Need to workout so muchOriginally posted by kopiosatu:great, just received a sms from the spartan in my unit.
"bring your PT kit tomorrow, armageddon is coming back to shape you from hell's gate"
we're doing lots of workouts to prepare us for our trip to manila in 2 weeks time![]()
out of stock everywhere.Originally posted by av98m:D300![]()