Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe can makan alot.
because i'm heading to the gym after work
fuck the shrooms and nuts!! I want my pork!! and bamboo shoot with pork!Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway it's only meat canned food from PRC kena banned
Those mushrooms or water chestnuts are still coming
there's no 5200 in singapore ? ...Originally posted by bluejuice:sounds like a "if u pay $ to ppl, they also dun want" type of phone![]()
Also can, but I doubt it'll attract as high a price as a new one.Originally posted by Fatum:how about you try to sell my 5200, NA edition with a 2 pin charger ? ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:there's no 5200 in singapore ? ...
I know it's a bit old .... but surely not that old ? ...![]()
would the said dealer like some iphones too ? ....Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Also can, but I doubt it'll attract as high a price as a new one.![]()
haven't plugged in yet .... haven't even switched it on ... no point ...Originally posted by the Bear:have you plugged it in yet?
110v vs 220v ?
thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. reminds me.. i need to pack the No Cure For Cancer
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i just realised that the only food i took at the Marina seamboat was 2 pcs of honeydew. I was only eating what was on the table brought by ferret & bear.![]()
no ... I have a granny dinner to attend ... mommy says I die die have to go ...Originally posted by av98m:so fatum!! you coming tomorrow or not? I dun want to lug the heavy can of pork there for nothing!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no ... I have a granny dinner to attend ... mommy says I die die have to go ...![]()
pork .... is one of my basic food groups ....Originally posted by the Bear:av and fatum's need for pork almost rivals Anthony Bourdain's
sorry, i was just joking.. no offense ya?Originally posted by Fatum:there's no 5200 in singapore ? ...
I know it's a bit old .... but surely not that old ? ...![]()
yeah, a nokia ... I can't use anything else ...Originally posted by bluejuice:sorry, i was just joking.. no offense ya?
I am not sure what phone model is a 5200.. nokia??
*laughs at your face.Originally posted by the Bear:grrr.. no Churrascaria Death Match
awwww....Originally posted by Fatum:no ... I have a granny dinner to attend ... mommy says I die die have to go ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hi hi
would the said dealer like some [b]iphones too ? ....[/b]
Originally posted by Fatum:pork .... is one of my basic food groups ....![]()
I've sworn off apple products ...Originally posted by zoragirl:hi hi
iphones![]()
u hv ? or u getting one ?