Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erhh.. i dun think that I can see your mini car kit in your car... from my place at serangoon now lor..
I have been loosing weight steadily since my return ...Originally posted by av98m:time to go jogging![]()
there is such a list up there .... check out the club 30 stickies ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:have u made a list and ticking it out..
Originally posted by sbst275:Chocolate cake kena problem
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/315298/1/.htmlOriginally posted by the Bear:har??
Originally posted by Fatum:I have been loosing weight steadily since my return ...
despite my heavy gastronomic indulgence ...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
FunnyOriginally posted by the Bear:wah piang eh
i think my aunt works for them
at first I suspect maybe it's just the water loss from the sweat ....Originally posted by the Bear:can't stand it anymore..
it's losing weight
and.. hey... i think it's the heat that's causing it.. it happened to me when i returned from the Melbourne winter into the heat of Singapore
Originally posted by Fatum:at first I suspect maybe it's just the water loss from the sweat ....
but now I suspect it's cos the food portions are so much smaller ...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi lotusfairy....
*run and hug fairy*
Originally posted by sbst275:Reading today's Business Times
They're worried abt the sudden plunge in property sales
In Q3, $15.6b worth of property transcation was doneOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm looking forward to it
I have become very conscious of my gut ....Originally posted by the Bear:but you have 6 portions instead of your usual 1
AhaOriginally posted by the Bear:who cares?
the property market is gone mad..
it's time for a correction anyway...
hopefully, it crashes badly
good luckOriginally posted by Fatum:I have become very conscious of my gut ....
trying to suck it in all the time ... can't hide it behind bulky hoodies and sweaters anymore ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I have become very conscious of my gut ....
trying to suck it in all the time ... can't hide it behind bulky hoodies and sweaters anymore ...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Aha
There goes the fancy CBD developements