u hv a problem with this arrangement ?Originally posted by hisoka:why zora and LF go croak and not some one else?
Originally posted by av98m:I am soo looking forward to a big property crash![]()
yeah..prices are nuts..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me too... i wanna get my very own house..
I'm very happy the en-bloc at my place was a failureOriginally posted by sbst275:I believe those en bloc craze would die off
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
time to settle down when property crash...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
HDB resale flats prices are way too high liaoOriginally posted by av98m:yeah..prices are nuts..![]()
who the fuck has the 1.8 million to buy one of those overpriced new condos in my area, to say nothing of the 4+ million for the others in prime areas. but hey, they sure facilitate large scale money laundering no?
700k for a 5 room hdb flat? I don't care where its fucking located ok, blow me!!
Who knowsOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:so we expecting many "settlements" in our Club30, when property crashes?
Originally posted by sbst275:HDB resale flats prices are way too high liao
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:so we expecting many "settlements" in our Club30, when property crashes?
i have a couple of frens and colleagues who put off their wedding because they cant afford a place...Originally posted by av98m:
I wonder if TX and don don managed to find a place yet
But I fear this time round, many ppl would get their hands burntOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
Originally posted by sbst275:I believe those en bloc craze would die off
most of them would be foreigners anyways ....Originally posted by sbst275:But I fear this time round, many ppl would get their hands burnt
yeah..I heard some couples were desperate enough to ask their MPs for help.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i have a couple of frens and colleagues who put off their wedding because they cant afford a place...
and they dun wanna rent one because they think there is not sense of belonging tat way......
hmm..Originally posted by av98m:yeah..I heard some couples were desperate enough to ask their MPs for help.
but for fark ? ...Originally posted by av98m:yeah..I heard some couples were desperate enough to ask their MPs for help.
yeahOriginally posted by Fatum:most of them would be foreigners anyways ....
there are not many locals idiotic enough to fork out 4-5 million for a glorified apartment ....![]()
Look for MP dun think will really helpOriginally posted by av98m:yeah..I heard some couples were desperate enough to ask their MPs for help.