Really? Thanks! What model is that?Originally posted by the Bear:i'd lend you the one i'm buying from kopi but no lenses
Originally posted by fudgester:Really? Thanks! What model is that?
Think I can get the lenses from the Fluid Mech lab.
I tried to sign out a DSLR from them..... but the last one kena choped just a couple of hours before I came.![]()
let me know if you need a tripod and focusing railOriginally posted by fudgester:Really? Thanks! What model is that?
Think I can get the lenses from the Fluid Mech lab.
I tried to sign out a DSLR from them..... but the last one kena choped just a couple of hours before I came.![]()
Roger wilco.Originally posted by the Bear:D70s
but i think it's still with kopi or in the shops.. gotta get it from him
a stye..Originally posted by Wanda:Does anyone know what that eye infection "si mak jiam" (in Hokkien) is known as in English?
I've got one inside the eye now...waiting for it to burst.
Got it! Thanks.Originally posted by bluejuice:a stye..
Originally posted by Wanda:Does anyone know what that eye infection "si mak jiam" (in Hokkien) is known as in English?
You watched a guy?Originally posted by Wanda:Does anyone know what that eye infection "si mak jiam" (in Hokkien) is known as in English?
Probably the chalatans in the office.Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. what were you looking at?
go see a doc... they have creams for that..
Yeah, I watched my husband all the time...and he was nekkid too.Originally posted by SBS3625D:You watched a guy?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Probably the chalatans in the office.
Yep, I've got the eye gel for the chalazion, and the doc also wanted me to take antibiotics which I'd refused, coz I'd had my quota of antibiotics earlier this year.
I hope the thing will burst soon.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Yeah, I watched my husband all the time...and he was nekkid too.![]()
No meh? I thot can pop it like a pimple?Originally posted by the Bear:you're not supposed to burst it!
good nite wanda!Originally posted by Wanda:No meh? I thot can pop it like a pimple?
I'm going to bed too...good nite folks.![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:fairy.....u back home
*run and jump on fairy*
I think better not burst it..Originally posted by Wanda:No meh? I thot can pop it like a pimple?
I'm going to bed too...good nite folks.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:looked expensive....and where's the buttons?
Originally posted by the Bear:touchscreen