Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:really really nice...but if i drop it...pin pan...its bye bye touch screen...like my P800 last time
Originally posted by the Bear:buy something like a lanyard
ok..shld be ok ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:zora...saturday can accompany me to find my phone too??![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:ok..shld be ok ?
bear, is it ok with u ?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:but I have to go to starhub at Cuppage...![]()
av.....good news!Originally posted by the Bear:sure
as long as you're okay with it..
maybe can find quirky things without going to the bomoh shop
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. thinking.. 2 cars.. parking double the cost..
Originally posted by zoragirl:av.....good news!
i m ok with tat....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:actually nothing scary at the bomoh shop leh..
btw, i got an idea....bear, u park your car at your office, i take bus to lavender, zora pick us up..or......all of us, take train to City Hall, bring Zora to Funan John 3:16 and get her cammy... there is Cathay Photo nearby, she can try...
if oki liao...we walk over to CityLInk for dinner lor..
for phone, nevermind lah...I go get it on Sunday lor..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. see how.. i don't mind driving us around you know?
Originally posted by the Bear:really.. i don't mind driving
maybe i'll go clear up the trash in my car on saturday morning
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah...make the place clean clean nice nice for the lady..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh..btw, tmr the mustafa thingy is on??![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:zora?? where are uuu...?![]()