look, all i know is, they are round and orangey.Originally posted by av98m:
the roe from different types of fish is also different mah
kill 2 birds w one stone. get a dog that hunts bunnies...Originally posted by Fatum:my sister and I are plotting to get another doggie .....
but my mommy says must get rid of the bunny first ....
what kind of doggie should we get ? ...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:arsenal lose! woohoo!
well, now is the best time to beat arsenalOriginally posted by the Bear:about time.. now they're just 1 point ahead of MUFC...
however, i still love the way they play.. it's breathtaking at times
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, now is the best time to beat arsenal
no fabregas, flamini, van persie and hleb!
i wonder who bet on a reading and boro winOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, i thought they'd be beaten but not by boro..
boro is usually totally hopeless
Originally posted by Ferret:One reason not to get rid of the poor bunny.
Faum and it are fella lettuce lovers![]()
alamak ... picha lobang ...Originally posted by av98m:I think fatum is going to eat the bunny![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder who bet on a reading and boro win![]()
u can get one of the rottweilers from that punjab familyOriginally posted by Fatum:alamak ... picha lobang ...![]()
no lah ... we're plotting cos I know once we get the dog ... both the dog and the bunny's staying ...
unless, of course, the dog eats the bunny ...![]()
but boro are notorious for being giant killers at the riverside.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i thought they'd be beaten but not by boro..
boro is usually totally hopeless
uh.. i seeOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. i think that's why fatum wants to rid himself of the bunny...
competition for lettuce
Originally posted by Fatum:unless, of course, the dog eats the bunny ...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can get one of the rottweilers from that punjab family
they gotta get rid of 2.![]()
of course ps3.Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
PS3 or Xbox360????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
PS3 or Xbox360????
PS3Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
PS3 or Xbox360????