Originally posted by viciouskitty74:btw, i was at suntec tower 4 yesterday.
there is a sweet patoto place which tast quite good. and i can see some other interesting stalls there, we should try go enmass to makan before maybe a movie.
you really shouldn't be eating instant noodles on a daily basis. the stuff is nastyOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i get to have my lunch hour and eat the Instant Noodle . It's sesame flavour.
my UK colleagues told me that they smelt of something burning..
Originally posted by av98m:you really shouldn't be eating instant noodles on a daily basis. the stuff is nasty
yeah man, really not good for the body with all that MSG.Originally posted by av98m:you really shouldn't be eating instant noodles on a daily basis. the stuff is nasty
not just the msg and other additives.....instant noodles are mostly fried in palm oil or some just as nasty equivalentOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yeah man, really not good for the body with all that MSG.
there's already too much MSG in regular food already.
instant noodles has even more![]()
do you have an pantry where you can keep bread, lettuce, tomatos, butter, cheese, and ham/cold cuts?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:errh...i only get my lunch hour once in every 1 week.. most of the days i cannot even go for lunch..(busy).
and i started to makan instant noodle..
Originally posted by av98m:do you have an pantry where you can keep bread, lettuce, tomatos, butter, cheese, and ham/cold cuts?
will be much better than eating instant noodles all the time
someone stole the fridge?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:have mini fridge...put there, tmr gone.........and no have a microwave oven here.
Originally posted by av98m:someone stole the fridge?
no need to heat up what, can eat the sandwich cold![]()
I wouldn't give a flying fuckOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i mean the food lah..
btw, 2 of my uk colleagues are vegetarians, 3 warehouse boys malay...
cannot put meat lah...not nice..
Originally posted by av98m:I wouldn't give a flying fuck
then get turkey ham lor, if your malay boys cry at the sight of pork![]()
Old folk.Originally posted by av98m:a very nice song I first heard on windows 95
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xSA-CWme3pM
omg that was 13 fucking years ago! where did all that time go?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Old folk.![]()
why u alwaysOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
pls shoot nice niceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
i'm so tired, i still have to go do a shoot now
Originally posted by elindra:LF just pack sandwiches from home to your office
Or pack a salad or something
Learn how to cook la~~~~
ham murderer?Originally posted by elindra:Btw I have been having a migraine since morning
I'm in a terrible mood