I sent a chaser email again yesterdayOriginally posted by the Bear:cooking is easy...
btw... how goes the order with the ducks?
gotta clear out the freezer and i'm aching to buy some B&J coz 2 tubs = $19.90 at the Esso station
Dunno if it works or not but you may wanna try thisOriginally posted by elindra:Btw I have been having a migraine since morning
I'm in a terrible mood
nowadays very eng... always surf forums andkaciao me on msn hor...Originally posted by realitybites:Dunno if it works or not but you may wanna try this
Mix 2tbs of apple cider vinegar and honey in a glass of water and drink it at the onset of a migraine, and then again a few hours later.
I'm in the officeOriginally posted by realitybites:Dunno if it works or not but you may wanna try this
Mix 2tbs of apple cider vinegar and honey in a glass of water and drink it at the onset of a migraine, and then again a few hours later.
hurhurhur cannot ezeet ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:nowadays very eng... always surf forums andkaciao me on msn hor...
Originally posted by realitybites:Dunno if it works or not but you may wanna try this
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nowadays very eng... always surf forums andkaciao me on msn hor...
And yet, there are idiots out there who pay for the caffeine pills, when you can just drink concentrated coffee to get the exact same effect!Originally posted by the Bear:i don't get migraines.. but here's a cure for migraine.. just go drink about 3 or 4 double expressos..
it works...
Hi RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
The way you 'said' this is so very cute!![]()
Piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:I sent a chaser email again yesterday
I will call them this evening later today
I'm clearing out my freezer as well
Rhonda!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:And yet, there are idiots out there who pay for the caffeine pills, when you can just drink concentrated coffee to get the exact same effect!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:And yet, there are idiots out there who pay for the caffeine pills, when you can just drink concentrated coffee to get the exact same effect!![]()
We are preparing for Christmas!Originally posted by Rhonda:Piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!
BTW, what's happening? Are you guys planning yet another makan session?!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i don't get migraines.. but here's a cure for migraine.. just go drink about 3 or 4 double expressos..
it works...
Helloooo!! Are you THE realitybites Version 2?Originally posted by realitybites:Hi Rhonda
How are you ?![]()
Oh dear! What's wrong with you?Originally posted by elindra:Rhonda!!!
*runs and hugs missy*
I dun feel good![]()
Migraine~~~Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh dear! What's wrong with you?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo!! Are you THE realitybites Version 2?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Bear, Sharon said she will try to get back to me by the end of the day on the duck
Most likely I'll get them to deliver to my office coz I don't think my freezer can hold 6 ducks (including yrs will be 12)
I'll make use of the freezers in the office first
Plus it will be easier for you to pick them up too
Oh! Sorry!Originally posted by realitybites:never knew I got version 2 one wor
Alamak I forgot to ask >.<"Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. just tell me how much and when to pick up
also.. (a question which ferret dreads) does it come with heads?
Ehhe no worriesOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh! Sorry!My bad!
I thought something looks different with your nick... Thought you had to logon and create a different one.Probably my mistake!