Originally posted by elindra:Bear what time do you wanna pick up the duck on Monday?
LF, I think I'll skip tonight
Need to go home to feed MPB before he anyhow buy things to eat
Originally posted by elindra:Bear what time do you wanna pick up the duck on Monday?
LF, I think I'll skip tonight
Need to go home to feed MPB before he anyhow buy things to eat
Originally posted by the Bear:i recommend tulang with nasi ayam penyet if want to anyhow buy things to eat
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh yah...u were at Changi Village...did u eat the Ayam Penyet there...
it is delicious...
btw, 2nite joining me and " ZORA "???
Official time is 6Originally posted by the Bear:when is it time for you to go home?
i can drive over there
Originally posted by the Bear:i recommend tulang with nasi ayam penyet if want to anyhow buy things to eat
Originally posted by Ferret:bear is not answering the question
h4w h4w
My fridge cannot keep 6 ducksOriginally posted by the Bear:give me a buzz
need a lift home? you gotta bring your 6 ducks home too right?
oh...so now its in the "obvious" status ?Originally posted by the Bear:that which is obvious, need not be mentioned
Originally posted by elindra:My fridge cannot keep 6 ducks
I'm fine
My house is in the opposite direction from your place
I'll just slowly bring a duck or 2 home slowly
I think it doesOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. just give me a buzz whenever you are free past 6pm.. i'll drive over...
hope the ducks don't come in one giant box.. i'm in no condition to lift heavy things yet
Originally posted by elindra:I think it does
Don't worry I can carry it or if HM is around I'll get him to carry for you![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
bear is getting old, must say louder..
BEAR, are you joining me and [b]]ZORA 2nite for BIG LONG BAO!!![/b]
I dun think he is THAT screwed upOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. but he'll probably destroy my car loading the ducks
Originally posted by laurence82:raining
in Lavender![]()
Ahahahahaa....notti. ...but I like.Originally posted by Ferret:oh...so now its in the "obvious" status ?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i've said i'd buzz zora if i cannot go.. so far no need to buzz
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i supposed to ask everybody.....how i know u buzz her directly....
win liao lor..
Originally posted by Wanda:Ahahahahaa....notti. ...but I like.![]()
Super heavy rainOriginally posted by the Bear:it's raining.. in clementi
i was hungry just now at the army marketOriginally posted by the Bear:it's raining.. in clementi
Originally posted by the Bear:some things, no need to ask right?