One light bulb is bright enough.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki oki...
chiam ...machiam i become the lightbulb 2nite...
anybody else going? come save me...
Originally posted by laurence82:i wanna be lightbulb too
how much is the pay?![]()
its raining.. lazy to go out liao..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki oki...
chiam ...machiam i become the lightbulb 2nite...
anybody else going? come save me...
Actually, i dun mind trying but 7pm will be a bit late for me, and I have to cat sit neighbour's cat tonight.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:pay??
i think the long bao not too expensive bah...
EH THIS FRI U COMING MAH ?Originally posted by laurence82:i wanna be lightbulb too
how much is the pay?![]()
i got reservistOriginally posted by Ferret:EH THIS FRI U COMING MAH ?
WITH UR TOYBOY ARMY ?
URS u ask.Originally posted by laurence82:i got reservist
u can ask the toyboys directly mah
nuthing one larOriginally posted by Ferret:URS u ask.
lol reservist ?
MAUHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHHAAAAA
Originally posted by laurence82:i got reservist
u can ask the toyboys directly mah
what bao?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:then u joining me for bao or not??
Originally posted by laurence82:what bao?![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:damn, just noticed i wore pastel yellow shirt...
really look like light bulb....lucky not the bright yellow one..![]()
you already know you are lightbulb whatOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i supposed to ask everybody.....how i know u buzz her directly....
win liao lor..
Originally posted by av98m:you already know you are lightbulb what![]()
No. I'm going to enjoy the mental picture of you glowing brightly tonightOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV.....save me......![]()
you basically did it to yourselfOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:but but i was the one who want to eat 1st....then then then now...
I also want to know why no canned pork lehOriginally posted by elindra:Straits Times reporter called up asking if we distribute Canned pork products and what is the reason for the shortage
Coz I have no time at all I asked if he was asking about the China canned pork and said I have no idea coz we sell Canadian products.
Seriously he should just call AVA
Originally posted by av98m:I also want to know why no canned pork leh![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you basically did it to yourself
self-pwnage![]()