have maOriginally posted by sbst275:Even beer also.. Many though are nice, big brothers like NTUC dun sell them
Like Erdinger, Kilkenny
kopio can sell your D70 to BearOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yay, my d300 should be here on friday
My side here dun haveOriginally posted by elindra:have ma
I seen before in NTUC
My side here haveOriginally posted by sbst275:My side here dun have
why leh, too expensive a hobby?Originally posted by elindra:kopio can sell your D70 to Bear
MPB think liao dun wan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why leh, too expensive a hobby?
newer models...Originally posted by elindra:
No in fact I was praying he buys your camera
Coz he wanna buy the newer models![]()
so u can be the photographer for friday's outing..Originally posted by kopiosatu:yay, my d300 should be here on friday
It's because some politicians and nameless, faceless financial administrators make no use of their brains or hearts. 150 quid a week! Yet at the same time other women are claiming the costs of their boob jobs from the NHS. I hope that MP does something more than just delivering a soundbite.Originally posted by the Bear:you won't believe this stupidity..
=> 17 year old student told to get pregnant so that she can stay in school
without lens.Originally posted by bluejuice:so u can be the photographer for friday's outing..
The kara coconut cream is for cooking (e.g. curry)...it's an old product already. ...Originally posted by sbst275:Yes
No...Originally posted by Wanda:The kara coconut cream is for cooking (e.g. curry)...it's an old product already. ...
Oh, then I gotta check it out.... the weird product.Originally posted by sbst275:No...
It's processed and packed in glass bottles
For bread spread and sort
*listens for tips on how to tuang*Originally posted by the Bear:i will be doing some things slowly today...
the boss dropped a load of things via email for me to do...
which i hate doing...
but then.. that's why it's called a job
tomorrow, am going to take my tuanging to another level by not being in office after noon
Originally posted by jetta:*listens for tips on how to tuang*
*disappointed because tips are unapplicable*Originally posted by the Bear:things to do today:
- complete a thank you letter for a thank you letter (don't ask.. that's the level of sycophancy of my boss) and send it out...
- write to some braindead idiots in my HQ to confirm some things
- ready a pile of souvenirs for a bunch of gian png people coming this saturday
- insert prepared presentation slides..
uhh.. that's about it...
will do the 1st 2 in a rare flurry of activity..
do the 3rd when i feel like it...
last one, going to stretch it out the rest of the day while making it look very tough
tomorrow, attend some stupid training thing upstairs, then.. will disappear
Originally posted by jetta:*disappointed because tips are unapplicable*
you've made me sleepy too and it's only 415pm here.Originally posted by the Bear:what to do? i work in a very specialised field
i'm actually very sleepy
maybe it's due to Del Amitri on the iPod docking station
Originally posted by the Bear:things to do today:
- complete a thank you letter for a thank you letter (don't ask.. that's the level of sycophancy of my boss) and send it out...