Originally posted by KittynMeow:Bear... I envy you.... your to-do list for the day seems to be my to-do list for the first hour of work.... got plenty more..... sigh.....
i took too many leaves [for the days i was too pain/sick/attend to dog] tis year... i think i'm left with 2 days of leave onlyOriginally posted by av98m:sounds quite sian.
are you taking leave in Dec to recharge?
Hmm....Originally posted by elindra:I'm so tired
It felt like I didn't sleep a wink last night!
hahaha they DO have a IP office... but after filing request to examination patent application, we were told it might take up to SEVEN years for the examination report to come out... i think by then, the whole china is flooded with the "new" invention....Originally posted by the Bear:china got such things as intellectual property one meh?
or maybe, don't have that's why got to come to singapore to work?
Originally posted by tare:hahaha they DO have a IP office... but after filing request to examination patent application, we were told it might take up to SEVEN years for the examination report to come out... i think by then, the whole china is flooded with the "new" invention....
she's from another reputable local firm...
hahahahahaaa!!!!!!!Originally posted by tare:hahaha they DO have a IP office... but after filing request to examination patent application, we were told it might take up to SEVEN years for the examination report to come out... i think by then, the whole china is flooded with the "new" invention....
she's from another reputable local firm...
that sucksOriginally posted by tare:i took too many leaves [for the days i was too pain/sick/attend to dog] tis year... i think i'm left with 2 days of leave only![]()
You remind me of how glad I am to have left all that exam nightmares....which still give me occasional nightmares, btw.Originally posted by fudgester:*me slumps over desk*
Arrrgh.... this is irritating.....
I focus on revising one module for just one day, and I forget half the things I learnt in another module in the process.![]()
same for meOriginally posted by Wanda:You remind me of how glad I am to have left all that exam nightmares....which still give me occasional nightmares, btw.![]()
china dun even have a proper financial law system lor... IF they have any financial law at all... any contract signed is NOT bound by law... [at least wat i heard couple years back]...Originally posted by the Bear:you do know of how MicroSloth deals with the anti-trust cases in europe right?
they stall and stall until their OS is obsolete... then it doesn't matter anymore
looks like PRC the same with IP
You know what irritates me even more?Originally posted by Wanda:You remind me of how glad I am to have left all that exam nightmares....which still give me occasional nightmares, btw.![]()
I think we can say the same for the new communist party/chinese government manifesto that was recently unveiled...which, some idiots in SC are hailing as an example of democracy and openessOriginally posted by tare:china dun even have a proper financial law system lor... IF they have any financial law at all... any contract signed is NOT bound by law... [at least wat i heard couple years back]...
to appear politically correct, they need the IP office for display i guess
Aiya....it has to happen to some ppl lor....and that happens to be you this time round.Originally posted by fudgester:You know what irritates me even more?
Yesterday's paper was my first paper.
For a couple of my friends, that was their last paper.
$#%@#&$.....![]()
Remember to take lots of pics so that I can place on the blogOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i informed my UK Colleagues that I am confirming the 2.5 weeks leaves for Tibet in March...
they wentagain...( i must reconfirm it every month...)
Originally posted by elindra:Remember to take lots of pics so that I can place on the blog
And those holiday pics you want me to post on the blog can you like give me some background and title
Originally posted by elindra:Btw can someone point me to the newton thread
That one is a must post and it is not on the blog!
Kk thanks!Originally posted by the Bear: