Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i need to go there to buy 10 items of around $9 which foreign workers may use
hmmmOriginally posted by SevenEleven:after interrogation, one of the boys happened to be my niece classmate
UoC gift exchange are for NORMAL gifts..Originally posted by the Bear:see UoC topic.. wrings paws in agony about quirky gift
contemplates bomoh stall in army market...
You are so full of vitality ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i'm with u on wednesday... Lor mee..!!
there's one at Toa Payoh...been there for 30years i think....yum yum...me now thinking of it....
define normal.Originally posted by bluejuice:UoC gift exchange are for NORMAL gifts..![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:You are so full of vitality ...
Must be the ginseng tea you've been drinking..
nope... if you are looking for your target, make sure they don't know any of your relatives and friends?Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm
what was the saying again... ?
jing shui lou tai xian de yue ?![]()
Whatever it is....Originally posted by the Bear:sauerkraut.. and i'm not talking about an envious german
er....er....Originally posted by SevenEleven:nope... if you are looking for your target, make sure they don't know any of your relatives and friends?
Originally posted by Wanda:Whatever it is....
It looks yukky.... >_<
er...for once hah... i can say...saukerkrat ish nice. in an appropriate quantity.Originally posted by Wanda:Whatever it is....
It looks yukky.... >_<
kim chiOriginally posted by the Bear:doesn't taste that bad actually...
i mean, how bad can one mess up cabbage?
.. on second thoughts, don't answer that
okok changed the peekcher to sumthing less er xin leowOriginally posted by Wanda:Whatever it is....
It looks yukky.... >_<
sorry!!! some other time( diet diet diet). it was just a recommendation for those mustafa goers.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i'm with u on wednesday... Lor mee..!!
there's one at Toa Payoh...been there for 30years i think....yum yum...me now thinking of it....
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm
what was the saying again... ?
jing shui lou tai xian de yue ?![]()
I think i ate before...but that photo.....that tub...looks like something really bad.Originally posted by Ferret:er...for once hah... i can say...saukerkrat ish nice. in an appropriate quantity.
As in hotdogs ?
u know the stall in basement of plaza sing ?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:sorry!!! some other time( diet diet diet). it was just a recommendation for those mustafa goers.
Hmmm not the first time i've heard abt how having more sqm and yet more cramped...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Had a look at my grandmother's new 4-room flat near Toa Payoh central. The floor area is 75 sqm, 15 more than her current 3-roomer which will be redeveloped soon, but it looks cramped! There's no space for a wardrobe if there's a queen-sized bed in any of the bedrooms.
two.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:talking about jing shui lou tai xian de yue !!!
we gotan example here liao lor....its successful liao lor
My old clementi 3-room was 67 sqm leh. So 75 would be about 3.5 room ie those corner units.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Had a look at my grandmother's new 4-room flat near Toa Payoh central. The floor area is 75 sqm, 15 more than her current 3-roomer which will be redeveloped soon, but it looks cramped! There's no space for a wardrobe if there's a queen-sized bed in any of the bedrooms.
yeah, that tub looks horrible.Originally posted by Wanda:I think i ate before...but that photo.....that tub...looks like something really bad.
Ok...i shall eat my spicy sardine puff to calm myself down...
Originally posted by elindra:LF I posted your IR pics on the blog
Hope u dun mind
But I will need more commentaries for your India and those beach pictures
And AV if you wanna post her insect porn on the blog let me know too