Originally posted by Ferret:two.![]()
You can never have too much fruit. Having lots of oranges eased my queasiness in Suomi.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i'm feeling kinda sick right now from eating so much fruit for lunch
Oh yes, u can, as the SO can attest.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You can never have too much fruit. Having lots of oranges eased my queasiness in Suomi.
You can however have too much spinach - 4kg in one sitting will kill.![]()
It's ok laOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:its oki..but they are not processed one leh...
i go find my india ones...and work on the notes..
sat and sun hor...
these few nights, i only got 5hour each nite...and tonight got training (1 more month) again..
i am going....fall flat on my tummy liao...
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh yes, u can, as the SO can attest.![]()
BTW, is bear on a fruit diet?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Given: Barney = cute purple dinasaur
Show: Barney = evil
Proof:
u=v in Latin
Barney
= cute purple dinasaur
= cvte pvrple dinasavr
Take all the Roman numerals out
CVte pVrpLe DInasaVr
D=500, C=100, L=50, V=5, I=1
C + V + V + L + D + I + V
= 100 + 5 + 5 + 50 + 500 + 1 + 5
= 666
There.. the number of the Beast..
Originally posted by the Bear:Given: Barney = cute purple dinasaur
Show: Barney = evil
Proof:
C + V + V + L + D + I + V
= 100 + 5 + 5 + 50 + 500 + 1 + 5
= 666
There.. the number of the Beast..
Originally posted by the Bear:just today
and i feel kinda sick
I got lots of cat and dog pics on that trip....Originally posted by elindra:Then also have to post AV's HK trip
And maybe ask SC if it is ok to post her pakistan trip
And I need to ask wanda what happened to her holiday pics![]()

great hornbill
ya i want the doggies one tooOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:u want doggies one??
hey, when we going to JB to see woof woof and meow meows?![]()
Can also laOriginally posted by Wanda:I got lots of cat and dog pics on that trip....
And some of wild animals at the national park...here are a few:great hornbill
Did you drive up when you last visited? I'd visited a long time ago... Raymond had lots of gangster stories to tell...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u want doggies one??
hey, when we going to JB to see woof woof and meow meows?![]()

I went to NE Thailand - the province called Nakhon Ratchasima aka Korat. While there, i realised that's where they're going to hold the SEA Games in Dec.Originally posted by elindra:Can also la
Where did you go huh![]()