Are you referring to Lynda? She used to arrange for transport up...but need to pay.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u mean the woof woof and meow meow diff sectors thingy...
i wanna go again...but we need transport...i can contact the lady in singapore and follow her vehicle..to Nanas...![]()

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:nice place for paktor... Punggol..
Originally posted by Wanda:Are you referring to Lynda? She used to arrange for transport up...but need to pay.
I dun mind, but got no transport...and you probably have to add some incentive like a seafood gluttony dinner at Geylang Patah or something to get them to go.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yes yes....
this time, we gather pple and drive up...(if there are ample cars)...
how how? wanna go? i missed the woof woofs...
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Grrr...!!!!!
this creepy fella at my workplace just now.Originally posted by the Bear:what are you grrr-ing at

Originally posted by the Bear:you know what? even when it doesn't perform as well, i miss my old camera...
uhh.. supposed to inform kopi tomorrow makan time
wonder if i have to withdraw $500 tomorrow.. i think i will..
then it's time to go source for a good 18-200mm VR lens

The cheapest airtix to Denpasar (Bali) now is $225..exc. tax.Originally posted by the Bear:Kuta.. even better paktor place

Originally posted by Wanda:Would anyone choose to take Garuda airlines so as to save $100+ ?![]()
-pat pat-Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo pls dun post pics all over jive pad leh
Either start a topic or PM with the story
Monkey Porn whatever also can but it is difficult to look thru jive pad ><
Thanks
Originally posted by Wanda:
Got any budget airline going to shanghai?![]()
hows little choco doing ?Originally posted by choco B:Can try those china airlines
Hi Choco! Yep, China Eastern Airlines...cost about $330 min...depending on season. That's a bit expensive for a short CNY escapade hor?Originally posted by choco B:Can try those china airlines