Originally posted by Ferret:hows little choco doing ?
its confirmed a him ?Originally posted by choco B:Hold on I'll ask him.
haha ok lah, can feel movements now, it's cute.
choco is preggy???!!!Originally posted by choco B:Hold on I'll ask him.
haha ok lah, can feel movements now, it's cute.
Originally posted by Wanda:Hi Choco! Yep, China Eastern Airlines...cost about $330 min...depending on season. That's a bit expensive for a short CNY escapade hor?
old news riaos.Originally posted by tare:choco is preggy???!!!
*remove from shock* congrats!!!!
We've known that for a long time oredi...but you were too busy with your ... to notice....Originally posted by tare:choco is preggy???!!!
this is like old old news liao ...Originally posted by tare:choco is preggy???!!!
Originally posted by tare:choco is preggy???!!!
i was bz with work and din come in often mah... things get lost in the day thread u noeOriginally posted by Wanda:We've known that for a long time oredi...but you were too busy with your ... to notice....![]()
u SIAO HAR???!!!! u got lettuce deficiency syndrome issit?Originally posted by Fatum:this is like old old news liao ...
you can go nudge keii about one ...![]()
another BB hater ? ...Originally posted by tare:u SIAO HAR???!!!! u got lettuce deficiency syndrome issit?![]()
hmmm do u think he got a phone line yet lolOriginally posted by the Bear:fatum.. have you given your contacts to people so that we know who you are on friday, or are lost and require someone to get you?
I can't confirm that I'll be coming on friday actually ... and no, I haven't got a hp # yet ...Originally posted by the Bear:fatum.. have you given your contacts to people so that we know who you are on friday, or are lost and require someone to get you?
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm do u think he got a phone line yet lol
nope tat's not true...Originally posted by Fatum:another BB hater ? ...![]()
*note: keep a lookout for a hairy marshmallow man lookalike*Originally posted by the Bear:fatum.. have you given your contacts to people so that we know who you are on friday, or are lost and require someone to get you?
there's always steamboat later ... rite ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.... av vs fatum.. unscheduled Churrascaria Death Match
I have shaved ...Originally posted by tare:*note: keep a lookout for a hairy marshmallow man lookalike*![]()
wow mobile sauna!! helps lose weight worOriginally posted by Fatum:there's always steamboat later ... rite ? ...
to be honest I still dare not venture too far out from my house now .... I sweat buckets just climbing up the stairs ....
*amend note: keep a look out for a hairless marshmarllow man lookalike*Originally posted by Fatum:I have shaved ...![]()
hang on ! ... I can't confirm ...Originally posted by elindra:Woot Fatum is joining us tomorrow!
Kk let us know hor ~~~Originally posted by Fatum:hang on ! ... I can't confirm ...
have to entertain my granny first ...![]()