I scared u sprinkle dried eyeballs powder on em....Originally posted by the Bear:of course not.. they're yummy by themselves
no need to add fried bugs or roast worms or something
u coming ?Originally posted by choco B:I want to go churra, i love meat
but cannot eat pineapple leh, sian half. T_T
Originally posted by Ferret:u coming ?
and erm, the pineapple...ish old wives tales mah...no ?
Can't you just skip the pineapple, then?Originally posted by choco B:I want to go churra, i love meat
but cannot eat pineapple leh, sian half. T_T
Originally posted by Ferret:I scared u sprinkle dried eyeballs powder on em....
Originally posted by Ferret:eh one day dontor
at me will die izzit ?
seeriousss ?Originally posted by the Bear:it's not.. there's something in them which may actually cause what was said in the old wives' tales
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What's the old wives' tale regarding pineapples?![]()
u dont anyhow idea ideaOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. i never thought of that
no lah!
my uncle was a chemical engineer by trade and he's obsessive about "unhealthy chemicals" so his stuff is good
Originally posted by Ferret:u coming ?
and erm, the pineapple...ish old wives tales mah...no ?
Uh i a bit pan tang abt this... so not gonna say the word...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What's the old wives' tale regarding pineapples?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Can't you just skip the pineapple, then?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i love marshmallow....
Originally posted by Ferret:u dont anyhow idea idea![]()
Originally posted by choco B:is very kek sim to see the pineapple n not eat iti love pineapples
besides the fruit clears the palate, and without pineapple i would eat LESS meat which is against my buffet principles!
i did????!!!!Originally posted by av98m:
sometimes engine also will spoil one mah..remember there was once you out-ate and out-drank me during pub night?
oK ok dont...!Originally posted by choco B:i think not ..
duno but i'm not gonna test it lol
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What's the old wives' tale regarding pineapples?![]()
Really?Originally posted by choco B:Supposedly too cooling for the womb
Unripe papaya is an abortifacient.
maybe they balance the cooling effects with hot spicy tom yamOriginally posted by Wanda:Really?
I wonder if the Thai practise abstinence ....since they eat the unripe papaya and mango som tam all the time.
Originally posted by Wanda:
You must have tried Dole pineapples then? They're so sweet and without the biting aftertaste. Altho' I'm not exactly a fan.