Relax, talking about spontaneous abortion won't cause it.Originally posted by Ferret:Uh i a bit pan tang abt this... so not gonna say the word...
bear can be my witness. I had only ONE guiness that night!!Originally posted by tare:i did????!!!!![]()
just cos i'm old and forgetful, u dun anyhow anyhow change story hor!![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Relax, talking about spontaneous abortion won't cause it.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:bear can be my witness. I had only ONE guiness that night!!
Originally posted by Wanda:Really?
I wonder if the Thai practise abstinence ....since they eat the unripe papaya and mango som tam all the time.
but u were drinking other stuffs mah... all the colored drinksOriginally posted by av98m:bear can be my witness. I had only ONE guiness that night!!
Originally posted by SBS3625D:eat eat eat.
Originally posted by the Bear:one of these days must take public transport there and have my fill of guinness
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no need to worry lah....
someone's driving...remember?
Originally posted by the Bear:you said it yourself.. tripods make great weapons
Not sure of the origin, maybe philippines...Originally posted by choco B:Dole are hawaiian? no don't think so. my parents buy those from... some asian country (sarawak mebe) and it's very fragrant and sweet. i had a couple of slices like 2 months ago hehe ... couldn't resist
I ate less. really.Originally posted by tare:but u were drinking other stuffs mah... all the colored drinks
*oops* suddenly rem tis is another outing... bear wasn't thr...
erm.. even if u drink only ONE guiness doesn't mean u ate less lor
Originally posted by bluejuice:friday got show see![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I ate less. really.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:plus i am hanging onto av tripod for fireworks...
see see seeOriginally posted by bluejuice:friday got show see![]()
Mutton..the concern must be the yang tian feng or something...for fits or seizures.Originally posted by choco B:guess in all foods the key thing is moderation. actually my gynae is very western he says everything can eat
but to maintain "family harmony" i gave up mutton on MIL's request lah LOL mutton i find has no basis but she says some sort of medical illness affecting baby. lucky i'm not a big fan of mutton.
how is ur vegetarian diet going, can tahan or not?
noOriginally posted by the Bear:methinks that's coz you ate enough for about 6 people an hour before right?
hmmm... i no mention names wor...Originally posted by av98m:and you wonder why I make this face![]()
at you everyday