yeah, my mind went a little slant just now too lolOriginally posted by the Bear:this sounds soooooooo wrong
Originally posted by Wanda:Mutton..the concern must be the yang tian feng or something...for fits or seizures.
I stopped the vege diet after 3 wks...coz...I din want to waste leftover salmon which SO did not finish..and also the neighbours repeatedly invited us to dinner...which I couldn't decline.But I did not have cravings for meat during the 3 wks...but I just feel like eating curry, or curry puff, spicy stuff.
I would love the company...though I'm not gonna get much of yours...Originally posted by the Bear:since you not vegetarian anymore, want to come eat too much meat with us tomorrow?
Originally posted by zoragirl:finally, my seminar and meeting ended....
fairy,
u bringing tripod rite.....
av, sorry but i think i need yr help with the chairs....godiva chocolate shake on me....!!!
fairy will get u a NEW tripod....
Originally posted by zoragirl:finally, my seminar and meeting ended....
fairy,
u bringing tripod rite.....
av, sorry but i think i need yr help with the chairs....godiva chocolate shake on me....!!!
fairy will get u a NEW tripod....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yeah..wanda joining us...
oki..for sitting arrangement...
bear and Z....one end of the table
keii and tare...one end of the table
the rest of us...centre...![]()
Now THIS is what I call a truly win-win situation. I get a godiva chocolate shake and permission from LF's good friend to use a chair on her.Originally posted by zoragirl:av, sorry but i think i need yr help with the chairs....godiva chocolate shake on me....!!!
but not meOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:u and bear will be seated at the other end....can't reach me....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Now THIS is what I call a truly win-win situation. I get a godiva chocolate shake and permission from LF's good friend to use a chair on her.
Don't worry about the tripod, magnesium fiber is a light but extrememly strong material
But can wash the blood off before returning it to me?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Now THIS is what I call a truly win-win situation. I get a godiva chocolate shake and permission from LF's good friend to use a chair on her.
Don't worry about the tripod, magnesium fiber is a light but extrememly strong material
Where got sell godiva chocolate shake? Got such thing meh? I'm outdated...Originally posted by av98m:Now THIS is what I call a truly win-win situation. I get a godiva chocolate shake and permission from LF's good friend to use a chair on her.
no problems for meOriginally posted by elindra:For some weird and strange reason I couldn't access this page 77 for a full 5 mins!!
I kept getting this error msg
Originally posted by Wanda:Mutton..the concern must be the yang tian feng or something...for fits or seizures.
I stopped the vege diet after 3 wks...coz...I din want to waste leftover salmon which SO did not finish..and also the neighbours repeatedly invited us to dinner...which I couldn't decline.But I did not have cravings for meat during the 3 wks...but I just feel like eating curry, or curry puff, spicy stuff.
rem the tripod can reach quite far.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u and bear will be seated at the other end....can't reach me....![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:
I would love the company...though I'm not gonna get much of yours...but hor, I a bit scared that I'll be scared by the way you all eat the meat.... >_< [b]And I'll be eating more of the salad bar.
Originally posted by elindra:Ok I cannot access the bloody page 77 again
Grrrrrrr
But I can post!
Originally posted by zoragirl:rem the tripod can reach quite far.....![]()
dun worry i will tag with u.....![]()