Originally posted by the Bear:time to make it page 78
btw.. it's Lf doing the reservations and kittyn doing the discount
wanda.. see this..Originally posted by Wanda:Where got sell godiva chocolate shake? Got such thing meh? I'm outdated...
LF, huh? So I'm in? I din say leh.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:Chocolixir™ Beverages from Godiva
Dark Chocolate Raspberry – Godiva 72% extra dark chocolate pieces blended with rich dark chocolate flavor, topped with whipped cream and raspberry sauce.
Milk Chocolate Decadence – Creamy Godiva milk chocolate pieces blended with milk chocolate flavor, topped with whipped cream and chocolate sauce.
dun worry....if cannot wash off the blood, Lotusfairy will get u a new one - then u will hv a new tripod as christmas present.......Originally posted by av98m:But can wash the blood off before returning it to me?![]()
Must be coz I changed the blog skinsOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Something's horribly fishy with the photo sizing for May's blog entries.
Originally posted by choco B:Yang tian feng - sounds about right lol
i'm already quite relac, some preggies don't even eat watermelon (too cool), no seafood (poison??) etcetc.
What is it with your neighbours why are they so NEIGHBOURLY?? lol amazing leh seldom find these kind of people. What race are they?
Going vegetarian is not easy at all, 3 wks already quite a feat.
Originally posted by zoragirl:dun worry....if cannot wash off the blood, Lotusfairy will get u a new one - then u will hv a new tripod as christmas present.......
come to think of it dun use chair, use knives better....![]()
Oh! You want her alive!!Originally posted by zoragirl:dun worry....if cannot wash off the blood, Lotusfairy will get u a new one - then u will hv a new tripod as christmas present.......
come to think of it dun use chair, use knives better....![]()
I missed out some words at the end....ie. IF I go.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:there..there..
i die die will tag with u tomorrow...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:cannot tag me.....u got a big BXXX with u...must tame him....
Originally posted by av98m:Oh! You want her alive!!
Heng you tell me first. T__T!
I've always preferred blunt weapons![]()
Piangzz...buay tahan ...but funny.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm...if I am "scarificed", who will be your witness for the "ROM"?
like we practiced yesterday nite...
(remember...during the after long bao makan ...the ordering of drinks with u and bear ?)
i've always enjoyed bludgeoning as opposed to stabbingOriginally posted by the Bear:*removes spikes from baseball bat*
Originally posted by zoragirl:i die die will tag with u tomorrow...![]()
"ROM" = Read only memory...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm...if I am "scarificed", who will be your witness for the "ROM"?
like we practiced yesterday nite...
(remember...during the after long bao makan ...the ordering of drinks with u and bear ?)
Originally posted by av98m:i've always enjoyed bludgeoning as opposed to stabbing![]()
Have you ever see a mei po la hong xian la until liddat before? Have you?Originally posted by Wanda:Piangzz...buay tahan ...but funny.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:It started after I proposed a catsitting arrangement for them and vice versa...which involved a lot of trust as it means passing our home keys to each other when we're away on vacation. They're kind of Chinese-mixed and/or Baba, wife stays at home.... a nice loving family with 3 sweet daughters.
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about blugeoning.. i need to get that tonfa T-baton thing to one of the ladies in enforcement side from the vicious one