Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, finally the law firm calls me!
next tuesday i gotta meet the lawyer
now i wonder how long more its gonna take.
hopefully i get some extra cash to aid my trip to USA![]()
bike accident last yearOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:simi job leh...so good,,,,
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bike accident last year
no leh, i haven't called the guy to bug him yet.Originally posted by av98m:so kopi, got your D300 yet?
Originally posted by Fatum:I got a new hp line liao ....
and my friend gave me a brand new nokia 6120 ....
so which plan did u sign up with?Originally posted by Fatum:I got a new hp line liao ....
and my friend gave me a brand new nokia 6120 ....
If my 2 year never used dive gear is found to be a complete write-off then I hong gan already, cannot buy D300 because I need to replace themOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no leh, i haven't called the guy to bug him yet.
if i have to wait this long i might as well get it next year
but must be before april
starhub ... no contract ... only $25 a month ....Originally posted by bluejuice:so which plan did u sign up with?
if u dun use them, then why replace them?Originally posted by av98m:If my 2 year never used dive gear is found to be a complete write-off then I hong gan already, cannot buy D300 because I need to replace them![]()
servicing only cost $150 only lah ...Originally posted by av98m:If my 2 year never used dive gear is found to be a complete write-off then I hong gan already, cannot buy D300 because I need to replace them![]()
becaue I'll be using them from next year onwardsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:if u dun use them, then why replace them?![]()
$150 will be great. like I said, I'm just hoping the gear has not detiorated to the point it can't be servicedOriginally posted by Fatum:servicing only cost $150 only lah ...
if you really wan to save you can just order the parts and solvents and do the servicing yourself ..![]()
bothOriginally posted by Fatum:should I eat ice cream or yogurt ? ....![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:both![]()
inspiring ! ...Originally posted by av98m:becaue I'll be using them from next year onwards
have already started on my pre-dive season fitness plan, 30 minutes worth of laps at the pool at 9pm daily. 9am for Sat and Sun. Plus 15 minutes of weights each day as well.
notice there is NO dieting![]()
30 laps?!?!?Originally posted by av98m:becaue I'll be using them from next year onwards
have already started on my pre-dive season fitness plan, 30 minutes worth of laps at the pool at 9pm daily. 9am for Sat and Sun. Plus 15 minutes of weights each day as well.
notice there is NO dieting![]()
I'm a slow swimmer, and I swim only breaststroke...so its more like 15 laps. I dun count, I just swim until the time is upOriginally posted by kopiosatu:30 laps?!?!?
i get bored doing 15 already
like that u no need to get your d300 liao lah