Originally posted by pwnz0r:hi babes... today is my last day of the week
sorry i not going outing. weekend is wifey time. later she find small excuse kick a big fuss at me.
marriage not as fun as i thought leh.
liew...![]()
how about...Originally posted by the Bear:my face is sore..
it's from my rubbing it to stay awake
Originally posted by pwnz0r:how about...
you just fall asleep and let your face fall. hit the table pain sure stay up liao.![]()

Originally posted by pwnz0r:hmm quiet in the morning... its time for BK breakfast soon wooot....
yesterday 5 min to 11am, auntie say no more breakfast.
knn![]()
as long as it taste good, its okOriginally posted by the Bear:are you so depressed you want to torture yourself by eating reprocessed crap?
Originally posted by pwnz0r:as long as it taste good, its ok![]()
Dun try? What if one day your wife decides she's had enough of you?Originally posted by pwnz0r:its ok one la... everyday surely got something to make noise about.
some women never happy one
so dun try so hard, dun think so much, i will live longer![]()
Interesting...Originally posted by the Bear:i guess i'm old school.. very old school..
i believe in doing all you can for the spouse
pop the champagne?Originally posted by Wanda:Dun try? What if one day your wife decides she's had enough of you?
Originally posted by Wanda:Interesting...
For the sake of discussion, would you still do that if it become lop-sided...like she takes you for granted in most things?
Wait till mrs pwnzor sees this.Originally posted by pwnz0r:pop the champagne?![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
In school now.
Busy collecting and setting up my apparatus.... I figure I'll be here the whole day.
The butter naan last night was good.
And Bear.... you scared the FS when you talked about the time you ate that monitor lizard.![]()
women are easy to pleased.....its juz how u do it!Originally posted by pwnz0r:its ok one la... everyday surely got something to make noise about.
some women never happy one
so dun try so hard, dun think so much, i will live longer![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:women are easy to pleased.....its juz how u do it!
little thoughts count!
morning kuali....Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning zora, and everyone. I'm back, having survived some madness.