Such people I just ignore. And never let them have my handphone numberOriginally posted by Ferret:ZzzzzZzzzz....
My noon is ruined.
Seriously, some idiots are just so @#$#@ !
I worked alone, so if I went out for lunch, I gotta hang the damn phone.
Idiot : do u know its very irritating if we cant get u ?
Me : Yeah I understand. (trying to be nice riaos)
Idiot : so dont hang up the phone, okae ?
Me : so if i aint around, the phone's just gonna ring, right ?
Idiot : Just figure something out !
Me : .....
Like what ? get food delivered ? hang by phone 24/7 ?![]()
My lumber is printed on my name card, hur hurOriginally posted by av98m:Such people I just ignore. And never let them have my handphone number![]()
Colleague.Originally posted by Fatum:I think that's the furry one's boss ...![]()
this one no complain.. dun worry i ok oneOriginally posted by tare:another thing for her to complain?
seriously i pity u
she ok la... play more wow than me some more zomgOriginally posted by elindra:I dunno Ah pwn wife is starting to sound like a super pampered princess
i play more WoW than my hubby tooOriginally posted by pwnz0r:she ok la... play more wow than me some more zomg
your hubby dun play at all leh...Originally posted by elindra:i play more WoW than my hubby too![]()
Long time ago the last time I talked with you on your pc specsOriginally posted by pwnz0r:your hubby dun play at all leh...
i tempted to buy the new razer keyboard lol.
eh elindra once u wanted new com. you bought already?
Not funny.Originally posted by Ferret:Tires u mean ?
and arent they made of rubber ?![]()
U shld hear abt the nekkid sleeping bus.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Not funny.
Sian. Shore leave expiring at 1800.![]()
Yah, I should hear about it.Originally posted by Ferret:U shld hear abt the nekkid sleeping bus.
-paws mousie-Originally posted by honeymouse:Hello everyone....
I am still in office. Staying back to finish off some work as I had been away on site visits for the past few day, only got home yesterday afternoon. I will be away again tomorrow to go to Sydney for a company conference. Anyway, I have finished what I wanted to do so just leave the rest for next week.
Now I am just waiting for my hubby as he's got Chinese lesson tonight.
Hope everyone has had a good day so far!![]()
Aww.... how sweet of you to say that!!!Originally posted by Ferret:-paws mousie-
U brighten my day![]()
is there pressie for me?Originally posted by the Bear:my head hurts coz i had to wrap a bunch of stuff
the office wrapping paper is hilarious.. it's dark blue with silver logo in repeated patterns..
looks like those traditional chinese funeral clothes for the deceased
What? No bursting into the forum in flames?Originally posted by fudgester:@^@%$#*#@%@......
I was going to mix up an 80% aqueous glycerine solution in a 16-liter tank.
So, I thought, how difficult could it be?
Then I saw how freakin' difficult it was when I had to make sure that there were as few bubbles as possible. Bubbles dissipate very slowly in highly viscous fluids.
On top of that, the tank has a minor leakage. I sealed it up, but I'm not sure whether it's gonna hold.
Took me three hours just to fill the tank.![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:is there pressie for me?![]()