Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:damn!!!!!!!!!! too much gluttony sessions for me !!!...
my office chair (it's high back and super tough one), finally BROKE....!
the legs gave way...
tmr my UK colleagues and my UK boss will![]()
and
for the past 2 days, when my chair legs show signs of cracks, they kept teasing me "(too much curry puff and buffets heh" ..)
(he's already getting me a brand new comfy one and hopefully it arrives tomorrow)![]()
Err what is Nasi Roadkill?Originally posted by the Bear:fell asleep at the desk
finished all my work already tho
will leave early to get dinner for the family.. beef noodle soup.. but i'll be eating nasi roadkill
seriously, i dunno whether to sympathise with the dog or kid.Originally posted by Wanda:This is why pet dogs need to be neutered, if not, they're liable to do that to your house guests, or their legs.![]()
look on the bright side.......the table was able to take your weight. you're still okOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:lucky i clinched onto my big table.... when the chair gave way....
lucky no one in the office liao....if not, sure become the laughing topic of the month...
lotusfairy too heavy, exceed the chair's laden weight...!!!
your chair too old la..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:lucky i clinched onto my big table.... when the chair gave way....
lucky no one in the office liao....if not, sure become the laughing topic of the month...
wow....if my car broke down, would i ......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Last Last Christmas I got laptop, this Christmas, I get Chair..![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:look on the bright side.......the table was able to take your weight. you're still ok![]()
u were talking abt it yesterday nite!!!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:lucky i clinched onto my big table.... when the chair gave way....
Originally posted by bluejuice:your chair too old la..![]()
paisehOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah laooo....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it's a 2 year old high back director's tough chair..
Originally posted by zoragirl:u were talking abt it yesterday nite!!!!![]()
but hey, u hv an early christmas present!!!!
Originally posted by SBS3625D:![]()
But my friend more pro leh. Yesterday he go buah the hiearchy board on my ship and the photo of a warrant officer fell.![]()
Bloody hell, that's why my porridge sat at home drying as we tried to repair the board.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:![]()
that is a oops too...
that's a bargain...you got rice insteadOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Bloody hell, that's why my porridge sat at home drying as we tried to repair the board.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:die hah...tmr nite dinner, my boss and colleagues wants me to bring a boyfriend to the company dinner.....
where can I indent a "boyfriend" for the nite...?
wah lao...![]()
u mean the $200 company dinner?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:die hah...tmr nite dinner, my boss and colleagues wants me to bring a boyfriend to the company dinner.....
wah lao...![]()
Ask one of the guys here for help?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:die hah...tmr nite dinner, my boss and colleagues wants me to bring a boyfriend to the company dinner.....
wah lao...![]()
so did u get to choose the colour of the chair ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hah...but i cannot bring the chair home lah...
oh btw, I am the 2nd one who broke the same kind of chair in the office.
my Uk male colleague broke one last month and he hid at the warehouse, thinking boss din see.......
Originally posted by SevenEleven:you got a choice in club 30?
T_TOriginally posted by elindra:Ask one of the guys here for help?
Hire a social escort?
Bring a gf and say you are lesbian![]()